Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


GazHilarant last won the day on June 13 2015

GazHilarant had the most liked content!

1 Follower

About GazHilarant

  • Rank
  • Birthday 05/13/1983

Recent Profile Visitors

5,812 profile views
  1. I am kind of sad I went with the Ogre Blood Splatter or whatever from Stolen Body, the Tri Color looks so much better. On a side note I did get the Crane Records Test Pressing in the mail yesterday, I have not had a chance to play it yet, however it looks fantastic for a test pressing.
  2. This just popped up Rolling Stoned 7-inch Stones Throw STH7062 Description: Pre-order for January 19, 2018 release: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "Rolling Stoned" b/w Mild High Club "Rolling Stoned." https://www.stonesthrow.com/store/7-inch/various/rolling-stoned
  3. Worth noting, Fuzz Club has a few V2's up https://fuzzclub.com/products/pre-order-king-gizzard-the-lizard-wizard-polygondwanaland?variant=4790559768613
  4. Interesting, mine must be different because international, comes up with no button to finalize checkout and this is not my first rodeo, so I gave up. Ill pass on this one because their checkout does not work for me. Weak.
  5. How do you check out on ATO? Seriously... I have done 3 different browsers and my phone... this is silly
  6. Wow, no button to finalize my checkout, super lame.
  7. FELT First 5 Albums Pre-order

    Wow, for this, I am excite Couldn't bring myself to cough up the creation prices, what an amazing year it's been.
  8. Another one up through the Vinyl Record Raffle Community, the guy pressing this one raffles a lot of rare and uncommon Gizzard stuff and is a big fan, I presume he would be making use the quality is high on this. Sounds interesting https://hot-wax-records.myshopify.com
  9. So. What has everyone ordered? I went with both fuzz club variants and that's all so far!
  10. Yeah, it's overloaded, use this https://kinggizzard.bandcamp.com/album/polygondwanaland
  11. Wow, it's good.. really good... I am very happy with this.. The intro to Loyality... wow
  12. Lol have fun, they even have a dutch press going now. Insane the impact this has had.
  13. We already have crumbling castle.. it sounds amazing to me, beyond excited for this one. Heavenly and Ato have both stated they will be pushing official statements shortly. No word from castleface
  14. Lol, I think I got them all..... for now. Tons of private pressings planned..