Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About cobannaboc

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 02/17/1989

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    San Francisco, CA

Recent Profile Visitors

3,019 profile views
  1. PO Now: (Thee) Oh Sees - Orc

    I messed up my address info in the heat of the moment so mine got sent back down to LA :-/ Hoping I can have them resent...
  2. PO: The National - Sleep Well Beast

    Just got my Amazon.de order in and the sticker says Limited Edition White. Appears the grey variant doesn't exist after all. Anyone dealt with Amazon returns from Germany before? I might just gift it to a friend and spread The National love.
  3. Don't believe it has. Could you imagine the shitshow if Mondo got ahold of it??
  4. Definitely going to try and grab a copy. That Wax Mage looks unreal!
  5. Angus & Julia Stone will be releasing their fourth studio album titled "Snow" this Friday. Preorders are up for two different variants: White: https://www.amazon.com/Snow-2LP-White-Gram-Vinyl/dp/B073RQPJ3J/ref=tmm_vnl_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1505360281&sr=8-1 Blue: https://www.jbhifi.com.au/music/Whats-Hot/pop/snow-jb-hi-fi-exclusive-sky-blue-vinyl/459523/
  6. PO Now: Odesza - A Moment Apart

    You're correct. Just found the email in my spam folder and it says October 6th. Thanks!
  7. PO Now: Odesza - A Moment Apart

    So got home to discover my package only came with A Moment Apart record, CD, and t-shirt and didn't have the two other records with it! Anyone else on here order the bundle and have anything delivered yet?
  8. PO Now: Odesza - A Moment Apart

    No idea. I was in the same boat as you and figured they were finally getting around to a standard vinyl release.
  9. PO Now: Odesza - A Moment Apart

    Damn they were just in stock a couple days ago since I checked out of curiosity if they were sold out or not. Probably sold out on AMA release day. I got an email that mine were out for delivery today so stoked to get home later!
  10. PO Now: Odesza - A Moment Apart

    Looks like there's a violet variant exclusive to AUS/NZ: https://www.jbhifi.com.au/music/Whats-Hot/electronic/a-moment-apart-limited-edition-violet-vinyl/454286/ Sidenote: If anyone is willing to let go of their 7" single for a small fee lmk!
  11. PO: The National - Sleep Well Beast

    I'll be at both of these as well. Pretty sure this will be my third time seeing The National at the Greek. Not upset about that AT ALL.
  12. PO Now: (Thee) Oh Sees - Orc

    Red blooms already sold out again. Glad I got in quick.
  13. PO Now: (Thee) Oh Sees - Orc

    Oh Sees are up!
  14. I got my record in the mail a few days ago. Also made the mistake of not checking my order carefully and ended up with a copy for each of the four tickets I got for their SF show. Guess I started my christmas shopping for friends early this year.
  15. PO: The National - Sleep Well Beast

    I put in an order for the grey but haven't received any shipping notification yet. Amazon shows it will ship on Sept. 11th for me