Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


Everything posted by hyperg1ant

  1. This was announced a couple weeks ago, but according to the band, the preorders are dropping on friday, so, keep your eyes peeled. Edit: PO is live now http://store.roadrunnerrecords.com/artists-1/turnstile.html 4 variants available: Light Blue - 200 units Burnt Orange - 400 units Baby Pink - 500 units White - 1200 units 1. "Real Thing" 2. "Big Smile" 3. "Generator" 4. "Bomb" 5. "I Don't Wanna Be Blind" 6. "High Pressure" 7. "(Lost Another) Piece Of My World" 8. "Can't Get Away" 9. "Moon" 10. "Come Back For More / H.O.Y." 11. "Right To Be" 12. "Disco" 13. "Time + Space"
  2. I've got this new response from MerchNow: Looks like the emails worked lol. So, now everyone can be safe of order cancellations? MerchNow is fixing their shit?
  3. I've sent an email to Fearless Records, let's see what they have to say. Also I've sent another email to MerchNow, maybe now I will get a different reply from a different person hahaha.
  4. Really horrible company to deal with.
  5. Response I got from MerchNow: This a like a lottery I guess, I hope no one gets a cancellation.
  6. I think im the only guy with bad luck hahaha
  7. This is what I got, no reason of the cancellation mentioned.
  8. Ordered for $30 plus shipping, I think they noticed the mistake hahaha
  9. Got a refund from merchnow -> Deluxe edition
  10. I ordered the deluxe for 30USD, now it's 35USD, what da fuck
  11. Just noticed that Fearless Records appears on the acid green vinyl record label mockup.
  12. http://merchnow.com/products/v2/267705/erase-me-acid-green
  13. The song got leaked. Industrial vibes all over the place. But it’s really good.
  14. Album streaming: https://www.npr.org/2018/02/19/586158224/first-listen-turnstile-time-space
  15. Only regular black variant at the moment https://www.kingsroadmerch.com/epitaph-records/view/?id=13177&artist=703
  16. PO Now: Code Orange - Forever.

    New song is really old school, isn't it?
  17. It's going to be released by SRC on June 2nd. PO link: https://www.srcvinyl.com/mudvayne-the-end-of-all-things-to-come-2xlp.html?mc_cid=2a4ed26b66&mc_eid=ec1faba755 Vinyl Details Vinyl Color: 180 Gram clear with black smoke (LTD 500 copies) 180 Gram Limited edition colored vinyl Housed in a matte, wide-spined jacket with Spot-UV 11 x 11 dull text insert Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker Album Details To celebrate the 15th anniversary of Mudvayne's "The End of All Things To Come" SRCvinyl are releasing it on vinyl for the first time ever! The End of All Things to Come is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Mudvayne. Released on November 19, 2002, the album expanded upon the sound of the band's debut, L.D. 50, with a more versatile range of sounds, dynamic, moods and vocalization. The band wrote the album's songs in less than a month, drawing inspiration from their self-imposed isolation during the songwriting process, and crafted a more mature sound which drew from jazz and progressive rock influences, as well as elements of death metal and thrash metal. The album's strong sales led to it being certified Gold by the RIAA in 2003.
  18. PO: Migos- Culture II (Red 3xLP)

    Record sounds really tired, repetitive as hell.
  19. This record is so good, this is their magnum opus