Dub

Members
  • Content count

    79
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    0%

About Dub

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 07/03/1977

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fort Wayne, IN

Recent Profile Visitors

1,369 profile views
  1. This is cool. $40 is a little steep for me. I might drop $40 on a similar release for Scientific though. Much better record, imo.
  2. Anxious and Angry is having a 25% off vinyl sale this week with code: MIRRORSELFIE. http://www.anxiousandangry.com/category/albums
  3. If you want someone here to buy it, why don't you set the price?
  4. Thanks. Snagged Ten 2XLP for 15 shipped.
  5. More sub $10 Deep Discount Deals Bush - 16 Stone 6.94 http://www.deepdiscount.com/sixteen-stone/186535001030 The Pogues - Hell's Ditch 7.64 http://www.deepdiscount.com/hells-ditch/825646255856 Leonard Cohen - Songs of Love and hate 7.68 http://www.deepdiscount.com/songs-of-love-and-hate/888751955110 The Pogues - Peace and Love 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/peace-and-love/825646255870 Gram Parsons - Another Side of this Life 7.99 http://www.deepdiscount.com/another-side-of-this-life/090771507617 Bob Marley - Kaya 8.09 http://www.deepdiscount.com/kaya/602537315567 The Replacements - All Shook Down 8.16 http://www.deepdiscount.com/all-shock-down/093624957607 Marvin Gaye - What's Going On 8.31 http://www.deepdiscount.com/whats-going-on/602547739384 Ghost - Popestar 9.54 http://www.deepdiscount.com/popestar/888072015173 Meat Puppets - s/t 9.56 http://www.deepdiscount.com/meat-puppets/760137592617 Luther - Let's Get You Somewhere Else 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/lets-get-you-somewhere-else/809796005516 Tim Barry - Rivanna Junction 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/rivanna-junction/809796004717 Tim Barry - 28th and Stonewall 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/28th-and-stonewall/809796004915 Tim Barry - Manchester 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/manchester/809796004816
  6. Several More Deep Discount Deals Japandroids - Celebration Rock 9.10 http://www.deepdiscount.com/celebration-rock/644110023810 Wild Flag - 9.43 http://www.deepdiscount.com/wild-flag/673855041117 Alkaline Trio - Crimson 8.59 http://www.deepdiscount.com/crimson/075597939750 - Good Mourning 8.45 http://www.deepdiscount.com/crimson/075597939750 The Pogues - Peace and Love 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/peace-and-love/825646255870 Pavement - Slanted and Enchanted 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/slanted-and-enchanted/744861003809 The Pixies - Bossanova 7.73 http://www.deepdiscount.com/bossanova/652637001013
  7. They also have Sweetheart of the Rodeo by the Byrds for 7.76. Thats a pretty killer deal. http://www.deepdiscount.com/sweetheart-of-the-rodeo/829421967026
  8. Not really a thrift store find, but its pretty amazing for me. Got this sealed copy of Jimmy Page Robert Plant - No Quarter for $5 from an antique dealer. Couldn't quite believe it.
  9. Glad I snagged domesplitter. Would have gotten the gimmes too, but have gone a little overboard on the vinyl this past month.
  10. Thanks for this. Unfortunately, I'm not too excited about what's offered. Bummer.
  11. No, I think they're from the United States
  12. Hell yes. I've been wanting a copy of this.