Dub

Members
  • Content count

    76
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    0%

About Dub

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 07/03/1977

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fort Wayne, IN

Recent Profile Visitors

1,141 profile views
  1. If you want someone here to buy it, why don't you set the price?
  2. Thanks. Snagged Ten 2XLP for 15 shipped.
  3. More sub $10 Deep Discount Deals Bush - 16 Stone 6.94 http://www.deepdiscount.com/sixteen-stone/186535001030 The Pogues - Hell's Ditch 7.64 http://www.deepdiscount.com/hells-ditch/825646255856 Leonard Cohen - Songs of Love and hate 7.68 http://www.deepdiscount.com/songs-of-love-and-hate/888751955110 The Pogues - Peace and Love 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/peace-and-love/825646255870 Gram Parsons - Another Side of this Life 7.99 http://www.deepdiscount.com/another-side-of-this-life/090771507617 Bob Marley - Kaya 8.09 http://www.deepdiscount.com/kaya/602537315567 The Replacements - All Shook Down 8.16 http://www.deepdiscount.com/all-shock-down/093624957607 Marvin Gaye - What's Going On 8.31 http://www.deepdiscount.com/whats-going-on/602547739384 Ghost - Popestar 9.54 http://www.deepdiscount.com/popestar/888072015173 Meat Puppets - s/t 9.56 http://www.deepdiscount.com/meat-puppets/760137592617 Luther - Let's Get You Somewhere Else 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/lets-get-you-somewhere-else/809796005516 Tim Barry - Rivanna Junction 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/rivanna-junction/809796004717 Tim Barry - 28th and Stonewall 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/28th-and-stonewall/809796004915 Tim Barry - Manchester 9.91 http://www.deepdiscount.com/manchester/809796004816
  4. Several More Deep Discount Deals Japandroids - Celebration Rock 9.10 http://www.deepdiscount.com/celebration-rock/644110023810 Wild Flag - 9.43 http://www.deepdiscount.com/wild-flag/673855041117 Alkaline Trio - Crimson 8.59 http://www.deepdiscount.com/crimson/075597939750 - Good Mourning 8.45 http://www.deepdiscount.com/crimson/075597939750 The Pogues - Peace and Love 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/peace-and-love/825646255870 Pavement - Slanted and Enchanted 7.95 http://www.deepdiscount.com/slanted-and-enchanted/744861003809 The Pixies - Bossanova 7.73 http://www.deepdiscount.com/bossanova/652637001013
  5. They also have Sweetheart of the Rodeo by the Byrds for 7.76. Thats a pretty killer deal. http://www.deepdiscount.com/sweetheart-of-the-rodeo/829421967026
  6. Not really a thrift store find, but its pretty amazing for me. Got this sealed copy of Jimmy Page Robert Plant - No Quarter for $5 from an antique dealer. Couldn't quite believe it.
  7. Glad I snagged domesplitter. Would have gotten the gimmes too, but have gone a little overboard on the vinyl this past month.
  8. Thanks for this. Unfortunately, I'm not too excited about what's offered. Bummer.
  9. No, I think they're from the United States
  10. Hell yes. I've been wanting a copy of this.
  11. Agreed. Its definitely not the GR record I reach for when I want to listen to them. Full disclosure: I generally don't listen to them at all anymore.