• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About scottheisel

  • Rank
    Master Disc
  • Birthday 03/23/1982

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Cleveland, OH

Recent Profile Visitors

11,936 profile views
  1. Shit yeah! I love Able Baker Fox's first album, saw one of their only shows when they opened for Hot Water Music's reunion show in Chicago. Can't believe they're putting out a second one.
  2. Grabbed this, thanks!
  3. 25% off all in-stock LCD Soundsystem vinyl with code "toomuchlove":
  4. The Story So Far - What You Don't See KJT?TSQZG3 The question mark is a number 0-9.
  5. More Prime deals: Tim Barry - Rivanna Junction LP - $10.99 - Old 97's - Most Messed Up LP - $11.86 - Chuck Ragan - Till Midnight LP - $10.75 - Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright In The End LP - $12.04 -
  6. More sub-$14 Prime deals: Arcade Fire - Reflektor 2xLP - $13.71 - Arctic Monkeys - Favourite Worst Nightmare LP - $11.74 - Dr. Dre - The Chronic LP - $12.30 - Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine LP - $13.97 - Nirvana - Bleach LP - $11.96 - The Strokes - Comedown Machine LP - $11.69 - Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires Of The City LP - $12.16 -
  7. Just did, my code is right, so someone must've already grabbed it.
  8. Sorority Noise - You're Not As ____ As You Think HBN7?U737D Minus The Bear- VOIDS G76RJ?R39X Each question mark is a number between 0 and 9.
  9. Grabbed Ben Folds from SRC, cheapest price I've seen anywhere. One copy left.
  10. My box was pretty awesome, actually — a few CDs (some in jewel cases, some without), an Against Me! poster and the following records: Bombshell - S/T LP Fellow Project - Stable Life LP Freak Wave - S/T 12-inch Grim Fandango - Flicker Noise LP Landed - Dirty Bomb 12-inch Manifesto Jukebox/A Death In The Family split LP Mere Women - Your Town LP Franz Nicolay - St. Sebastian Of The Short Stage 10-inch Old Man Gloom - Meditations In B LP (1st press!) Pigs - Illuminati House Party LP I'm familiar with some of these bands but a lot are new to me (especially the three LPs on Poison City, so I'm assuming those bands are all Australian). Either way, that OMG record alone is a $25-30 record so my box was worth it.
  11. Urban Outfitters has an extra 40% off a bunch of vinyl and some turntables too, sale ends tonight. Vinyl: Turntables: (Discount taken at checkout)
  12. In theory yeah, but Cena is part-time now, and Rusev is out with injury for the time being. Verrrrry excited to see Nak against pretty much all those dudes though.
  13. No clue — here's all the email said: to celebrate our U.S. launch, we want to give you $10 off your first order... Visit The Sound of Vinyl, start digging, and enter the code TENOFFUSA at the check-out to claim your $10 discount.This offer ends on April 30, so don't miss your chance to save!
  14. UMG has launched The Sound Of Vinyl, which appears to be their version of Insound (which WMG now owns). Lots of big titles on deep discount, including Nirvana, U2, Watch The Throne, Rush, Elvis Costello, etc.: Save an additional $10 off your order with the code TENOFFUSA (good until April 30).
  15. A benefit of currently only being part-time-employed is I have plenty of time to dick around on my laptop, ha!