Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback



About punkvinylarchive

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 05/03/1984

Your Gear Setup

  • Turntable
  • Speakers
    Roth OLi RA1
  • Amplifiers
    Sony TA-FE370

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    punk rock / skateboarding / screen printing
  1. Third album from The Infested - Raw Ensemble is now up for preorder PRE ORDER LINK: http://www.ehcrecords.bandcamp.com 250 copies on Colour Vinyl FFO: Choking Victim, Leftover Crack, No-Ca$h etc you can check out the first song 'Believe' here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ay8Q9W2lX4M
  2. PO: Pennywise - Never Gonna Die

    if you want a blue there is a blue indie exclusive here in the UK: https://www.banquetrecords.com/pennywise/never-gonna-die/8714092759334 or the smoke variant is still available on the kingsroad eu store
  3. Instagram

    im @punkvinylarchive im doing a punk rock vinyl challenge in feb would be cool if some people jumped on it
  4. oh id love this but 100% probably cant afford what you want for it
  5. Millencolin Vinyl Re-Press PETITION

    looks like they have just done another pressing of pennybridge on coke bottle clear! why cant they repress any of these
  6. Pre Order here: https://www.tnsrecords.co.uk/?product=wonk-unit-muffy-vinyl Pressing Info: /200 Solid Blue Vinyl /200 Solid Purple Vinyl /200 Solid Red Vinyl We are excited to bring you Wonk Unit’s third album ‘Muffy’ on vinyl for the first time. We have pressed it on three lovely colours; Purple, Ben & Red. The album will be out in time for Wonk Unit’ European tour on the 5th May. Muffy is Wonk’s third album. Here is what Alex, Mr Wonk himself, has to say about the release: “Muffy was a real watershed moment in the career of Wonk Unit. Christmas Eve 2011 I think. Home alone, I remember opening my laptop and reading through old poems and stories on my blog ‘Cement You Cunt’. Could I write music to poetry? Worth a try. On finding ‘Horses’ I starting tinkering with chords and within a few minutes, the song was born. ‘Pon the scaffold the wind cuts through’ quickly followed. ‘Elbows’, ‘Go Easy’, ‘She cut her finger’, ‘Plasterer’, ‘Donkey of the Damned’ and pretty much 75 percent of the rest of ‘Muffy’ was written that evening. It was a revelation in songwriting to me. The words were already there, the lyrical content was strong. The buzz I got from bringing those poems to life, a total joy! The funnest creative process ever. This is now how I write songs. Poetry first, music later. Both ‘Nervous Racehorse’ and ‘Mr Splashy’ were written this way too. Possibly a reason for Wonk’s diversity as some of that poetry spans a decade. Different moods, different feels.”
  7. Been after a few Millencolin records for a while but trying to get hold of them without paying megabucks is proving hard, be cool if you can sign/share http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/millencolinvinylrepress/ [/quote]
  8. Blink-182 - California (Out Now!)

    why is there no vinyl colour option on the eu merch store
  9. Propagandhi: Supporting Caste Reissue

    i grabbed it last night £12ppd, for some reason it had free shipping
  10. The Infested - Eaten From The Inside 2nd pressing will be available to buy on the EHC Webstore this weekend Screenprinted on 100% recycled card jackets limited to only 99 copies over 4 colours. Pressing Info: 15 Copies w/Off White Print (Black Vinyl) 20 Copies w/Mint Green Print (Black Vinyl) 29 Copies w/ Blood Red Print (Black Vinyl) 35 Copies w/ Dark Blue Print (Black Vinyl) THIS WILL SHIP STRAIGHT AWAY http://WWW.EHCRECORDS.BANDCAMP.COM You can stream the full album and order here fro Saturday 31st October: http://www.ehcrecords.bandcamp.com/albu ... ide-ehc018