Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '2017'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Calendars

  • Vinyl Releases

Found 4 results

  1. So this hasn't been officially announced yet but Bullmoose already has listed this year's Rocktober 2017 campaign releases. Personally I think this year's has some very interesting stuff. Better than last year's at least. I've added links to each respective album posted. Some have already been mentioned here on the boards, like the Candlebox/Lucy reissue. Here's this year's listing so far(According to Bullmoose): T. Rex Electric Warrior http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598843/t-rex-electric-warrior-rocktober-2017-exclusive Nickelback The State http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598840/nickelback-the-state-rocktober-2017-exclusive Nickelback Dark Horse http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598838/nickelback-dark-horse-rocktober-2017-exclusive Nickelback Here & Now http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598839/nickelback-here-now-rocktober-2017-exclusive Hard Rock Heretics ROCKtober 2017 Exclusive http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598833/hard-rock-heretics-hard-rock-heretics-rocktober-2017-exclusive Heavy Metal Soundtrack 2LP http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598835/heavy-metal-soundtrack-2lp-rocktober-2017-exclusive Velvet Underground Loaded Color Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598846/velvet-underground-loaded-color-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Alice Cooper Special Forces White Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598826/alice-cooper-special-forces-white-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive ZZ Top ZZ Top's First Album http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598847/zz-top-zz-tops-first-album-rocktober-2017-exclusive Testament The Legacy Green Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598844/testament-the-legacy-green-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Skid Row B-Side Ourselves http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598842/skid-row-b-side-ourselves-rocktober-2017-exclusive Alice Cooper Pretties For You Red Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598825/alice-cooper-pretties-for-you-red-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Faces Ooh La La Color vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598830/faces-ooh-la-la-color-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Loudness Thunder In The East Red Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598837/loudness-thunder-in-the-east-red-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Frehley, Ace Frehley's Comet Blue/White Marble Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598831/frehley-ace-frehleys-comet-blue-white-marble-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Jane's Addiction Nothing's Shocking (clear vinyl) http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598836/janes-addiction-nothings-shocking-clear-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Chicago Chicago Presents: The Innovative Guitar of Terry K http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598828/chicago-chicago-presents-the-innovative-guitar-of-terry-kath-rocktober-2017-exclusive Candlebox Lucy/Candlebox (Black/Clear Marble Vinyl) includes both albums http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598827/candlebox-lucy-candlebox-black-clear-marble-vinyl-includes-both-albums-rocktober-2017-exclusive Wayne's World Original Soundtrack 2LP Pink & Blue Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598841/waynes-world-original-soundtrack-2lp-pink-blue-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Dr. Feelgood Lee Brilleaux: Rock 'N' Roll Gentleman 180 Gram Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598829/dr-feelgood-lee-brilleaux-rock-n-roll-gentleman-180-gram-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive Cradle of Filth V EMPIRE (Or Dark Faerytales In Phallustien) Ltd, Picture Disc http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708023/cradle-of-filth-v-empire-or-dark-faerytales-in-phallustien-ltd-picture-disc-rocktober-2017-exclusive H.I.M. Love Metal Limited Edition, Picture Disc http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708020/him-love-metal-limited-edition-picture-disc-rocktober-2017-exclusive Thin Lizzy Live & Dangerous 2 LP, Translucent Red Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598845/thin-lizzy-live-dangerous-2-lp-translucent-red-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive H.I.M. Razorblade Romance Limited Edition, Picture Disc http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708021/him-razorblade-romance-limited-edition-picture-disc-rocktober-2017-exclusive Grateful Dead The Best Of The Grateful Dead Vol. 2: 1977-1989 http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598832/grateful-dead-the-best-of-the-grateful-dead-vol-2-1977-1989-rocktober-2017-exclusive Alice Cooper Love It To Death Black/White Vinyl http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598824/alice-cooper-love-it-to-death-black-white-vinyl-rocktober-2017-exclusive H.I.M. Deep Shadows & Brilliant Highlights Limited Edition, Picture Disc http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708019/him-deep-shadows-brilliant-highlights-limited-edition-picture-disc-rocktober-2017-exclusive H.I.M. Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666 Limited Edition, Picture Disc http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708022/him-greatest-love-songs-vol-666-limited-edition-picture-disc-rocktober-2017-exclusive Cradle of Filth The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh Limited Edition, Blood Splatter 2-LP http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25708024/cradle-of-filth-the-principle-of-evil-made-flesh-limited-edition-blood-splatter-2-lp-rocktober-2017-exclusive
  2. Up for preorder at a few places... http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-bloodletting-vinyl-records.shtml http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-still-in-hollywood-vinyl-records.shtml http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-walking-in-london-vinyl-records.shtml http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-free-vinyl-records.shtml http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-concrete-blonde-vinyl-records.shtml http://www.soundstagedirect.com/concrete-blonde-mexican-moon-vinyl-records.shtml
  3. Iced Earth - Incorruptible

    New album coming June 16 from Iced Earth. Info and first two singles here: http://www.icedearth.com/ 2xLP Really digging the first single Seven Headed Whore, not crazy about the second single, but maybe within the context of the album I'll feel differently. - POs available from Bullmoose - black: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25159680/iced-earth-incorruptible red /500: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25124779/iced-earth-incorruptible-red-vinyl-ltd-to-500-copies-indie-exclusive deluxe red: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25124783/iced-earth-incorruptible-transparent-red-vinyl-ltd-deluxe-transp-red-2x10inchcd-artbook Amazon has PO up too for standard Century Media deluxe clear: https://www.cmdistro.de/Item/Iced_Earth_-_Incorruptible_-Deluxe_clear_2x10Inch-CD_Artbook-/2952
  4. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLwsg0kqftUfySCKrBkqHtg
×