Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Whiny Pop Nonsense'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 1 result

  1. "We are teaming up with Man Overboard to release a split on March 3rd via Pure Noise Records You can stream "All You Need Is Already Within You" and pre-order the split! MOB covered one of our jams and we covered one of theirs and both did an originals. This song is a b-side from Pull The Thorns From Your Heart and will not appear on that record." Tracklist: 01) One Fixed Point - Man Overboard 02) Cute When You Scream - Man Overboard (Senses Fail cover) 03) All You Need Is Already Within You - Senses Fail 04) Real Talk - Senses Fail (Man Overboard cover) 500 - Half Black / Half Clear w/Blue Splatter on the Clear Side (Bundle Only) 1250 (RISE COLOR) - Black / Baby Blue / White Striped Tri-Color 1250 (PURE NOISE COLOR) - Black / Aqua Blue Smash