Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'disasterpeace'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 2 results

  1. BLUDHONEY RECORDS experimental electronic | ambient | drone & noise | vaporwave Our cassette tapes are professionally duplicated in real-time on chrome plus tape. All tapes are wrapped in wax-sealed parchment and include honey-filled candy. BLUD-01 Disasterpeace - Hyper Light Drifter (Official Soundtrack) BLUDHONEY RECORDS opens tomorrow at 12PM EST with the release of the official soundtrack to Hyper Light Drifter by Disasterpeace, available on a limited edition of 150 double cassette bundles with translucent pink and red shells. Parts I and II include separate cases and j-card artwork. Acclaimed composer Disasterpeace (FEZ, It Follows) perfectly captures the melancholic beauty of Hyper Light Drifter's universe across 140 minutes of minimal, synth-driven electronic. This release marks the album's first official physical release, as well as the first Disasterpeace release available on cassette. ----------------------------------------------------- BLUD-02 OSCOB / Digital Sex - OVERGROWTH http://bludhoney.bandcamp.com
  2. having seen the movie yet but keep listening to songs from this that are up and love it anyone whose into old school horror ost's will probably appreciate this http://www.amazon.com/Follows-Original-Soundtrack-Includes-download/dp/B00U897LO6/ref=pd_sim_m_3?ie=UTF8&refRID=1Z6PQKG6EN5EBFHHRCV6