Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dream catalog'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 1 result

  1. EDIT: Available here in limited /777 red or unlimited (I think) black. From the site: The new HKE album ‘Dragon Soul’ drops 20th January 2017 on OESB. Pre-orders for double 12″ vinyl and cassette will be available. Tracklist: 1. Dragon Blood 2. Inverted Sandtimer 3. Dream Angel 4. Transcended Master HKE 5. Alone Together 6. Playful Souls 7. Dragon Circle 8. Eternal Return 9. God Power 10. Future Life 11. Love 12. Fire Looks like it'll be available here in an hour. Not sure why it's not via Dream Catalog this time