Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ex-cult'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 2 results

  1. GØGGS' debut album to be released July 1, 2016. No pre-order up yet, but we have a track listing and cover along with a new track "Glendale Junkyard". 01 Falling In 02 Shotgun Shooter 03 She Got Harder 04 Smoke the Würm 05 Gøggs 06 Assassinate the Doctor 07 Needle Trade Off 08 Future Nothing 09 Final Notice 10 Glendale Junkyard http://pitchfork.com/news/65020-ty-segalls-band-gggs-announce-debut-album-share-glendale-junkyard-listen/
  2. http://press-assets-midheaven.s3.amazonaws.com/pdfs/goggs_st_onesheet_0.pdf