Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mbbm'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 1 result

  1. April 21st release date. Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06X9F9Q5Q/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Bullmoose: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/24596320/prize-fighter-infern-my-brothers-blolp Claudio Sanchez from Coheed and Cambria is releasing his beloved side project's debut album from 2006 on vinyl for the first time. LP is standard weight, gold vinyl with die-cut sleeve packaging. Download card included. Track Listings Disc: 1 1. The Going Price For Home 2. The Fight of Moses Early & Sir Arthur McCloud 3. Our Darling Daughter You Are, Little Cecilia Marie 4. A Death in the Family 5. The Margretville Dance 6. Accidents 7. Run, Gunner Recall, Run! The Town Wants You Dead! 8. Who Watches the Watchmen 9. Wayne Andrews, The Old Bee Keeper 10. The Missing McCloud Boys 11. Easter 12. 78 Product Details Vinyl (April 21, 2017) Number of Discs: 1 Label: Evil Ink ASIN: B06X9F9Q5Q Thanks to James Champ for the lead