Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'roger waters'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 3 results

  1. Roger Waters is set to release his first album of all-new rock songs in nearly 25 years. Is This The Life We Really Want? was produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, U2) and is due out June 2 on Columbia Records. Water's previous solo studio release was 1992's Amused To Death. Waters, known for his scathing political and social commentaries, says the new record reflects an age of uncertainty and unrest. News of Is This The Life We Really Want? comes just ahead of a U.S. tour by Waters, which runs from May 26 through the end of October. Here's the full track list: 1. When We Were Young 2. Déjà Vu 3. The Last Refugee 4. Picture That 5. Broken Bones 6. Is This the Life We Really Want? 7. Bird In A Gale 8. The Most Beautiful Girl 9. Smell the Roses 10. Wait for Her 11. Oceans Apart 12. Part of Me Died CD/Digital/Vinyl: currently available at Amazon.
  2. Pre-order The Wall by Roger Waters out on November 20th, 2015 on 3xLP set! $45 on Roger's Store: http://store.roger-waters.com/roger-waters-the-wall-3xlp.html $49.98 on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0163LPZMM?refRID=3JDK95922YCC7KB1JWDF&ref_=pd_ybh_a_1 Also on Blu-ray, DVD & CD. There is also a "Super Deluxe Edition" announcement coming next week. Disc 1: In the Flesh? (Live) The Thin Ice (Live) Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 (Live) The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Live) Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 (Live) The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes (Live) Mother (Live) Goodbye Blue Sky (Live) Empty Spaces (Live) What Shall We Do Now? (Live) Disc 2: Young Lust (Live) One of My Turns (Live) Don't Leave Me Now (Live) Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 (Live) Last Few Bricks (Live) Goodbye Cruel World (Live) Hey You (Live) Is There Anybody Out There? (Live) Nobody Home (Live) Vera (Live) Bring the Boys Back Home (Live) Disc 3: Comfortably Numb (Live) The Show Must Go On (Live) In the Flesh (Live) Run Like Hell (Live) Waiting for the Worms (Live) Stop (Live) The Trial (Live) Outside the Wall (Live)
  3. Pre-order for this album popped up on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Amused-Death-Roger-Waters/dp/B00B4MB548 The OP of this release goes for $100-200 on Discogs