Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'synthpop'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 5 results

  1. Stream it now: https://hazymountains.bandcamp.com/album/small-hours ------------------------------------------------------ SlyVinyl is pleased to announce that our next exclusive vinyl release (SVR11) will be the album 'Small Hours' by Germany's Hazy Mountains! Sales will go live @ 9AM (PST) on October 1st at: store.slyvinyl.com RIYL: Dream Pop but with a lot of Electronic elements and influences of Synthpop and Shoegaze ** Standard Edition ** - Limited to 300 - Random-Color Vinyl (150g) - every copy unique! - $14.99 each ** Deluxe Edition ** - Limited to 25 - Wax Mage Variant Vinyl (150g) - Screen Printed Jacket - Stamp-Numbered (#1 - 25) - $29.99 each (Limit 1 Per Buyer)
  2. Cut Copy have announced their fifth studio album titled Haiku From Zero. Below is the tracklist: Side A Standing In The Middle Of The Field Counting Down Black Rainbows Stars Last Me A Lifetime Airborne Side B No Fixed Destination Memories We Share Living Upside Down Tied To The Weather Preorders have gone up at a few locations below: Cut Copy Store: https://cutcopyshop.com/ Bullmoose: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598557/cut-copy-haiku-from-zero A 7” of “Standing in the Middle of the Field” featuring an exclusive b-side will be available to those who pre-order the vinyl edition of Haiku From Zero at select U.S. record stores. The list of participating stores will be announced shortly. Listen to Standing In The Middle Of The Field below:
  3. Robots With Rayguns - Slow Jams 2LP mastered for vinyl from original 24-bit mixes Limited to approx. 200 units https://qrates.com/artists/SofaKingVinyl/items/14334
  4. Finally the debut album by Glasgow based synth-pop band CHVRCHES, is now available for pre-order. After putting out 2 stunning EPs, CHVRCHES has created quite the name for themselves in the indie music scene. The full length album is set contain 12 tracks on the standard edition a deluxe edition is also containing 18 tracks. The deluxe edition will come packed with 2 exclusive tracks, 2 live recordings, and 2 remixes. All versions of the album will contain the singles "Mother We Share" "Lies" "Recover" and "Gun", along with 8 unreleased tracks. This album is due out September, 23th across Europe, and September 24th, across North America. PRE-ORDER: Amazon UK Amazon Insound Bestbuy TRACKLIST: 01. The Mother We Share 02. We Sink 03. Gun 04. Tether 05. Lies 06. Under the Tide 07. Recover 08. Night Sky 09. Science/Visions 10. Lungs 11. By The Throat 12. You Caught The Light 13. Strong Hand * 14. Broken Bones * 15. Gun (KDA Remix) * 16. The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) * 17. Recover (Live at Village Underground) * 18. Lies (Live at Village Underground) * * special edition only
  5. Large collection of vintage vinyl and CDs for sale. Follow me on Twitter for updates. https://twitter.com/MysteryHotel3