Jump to content

AdBlock Extension Detected!




Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our members.


Please disable AdBlock browser extension first, to be able to use our community.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'wintersleep'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Represses of Wintersleep's first three records, Wintersleep, Untitled, and Welcome to the Night Sky have finally been repressed. https://www.dinealonestore.com/collections/wintersleep The colored variants are limited to just 150 apiece, so get on it before their social media accounts post about it! Otherwise, black vinyl doesn't seem to be limited and is 180g. All records come with a 7 inch of b-sides. Shipping absolutely sucks if you're in the USA. Ships in May. ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ New Wintersleep album March 4, 2016. Preorders include either black or pink/green split vinyl, shirts, prints, cassettes, or some combination thereof. Released by Dine Alone. Unfortunately the vinyl doesn't ship until after the release date. https://wintersleep.store-08.com/pre-order/ First song released, Amerika: Sounds so good. Really excited for this one. Love the album art too.
  2. Coming March 4th. Black or Pink/Green option and some bundles up on the band's store: https://wintersleep.store-08.com/pre-order/ Also on the Dine Alone 10th anniversary webstore: (black only /1000): http://dinealone10.myshopify.com/products/the-great-detachment-lp?variant=13240907268 New song Amerika sounds great, and I'm looking forward to hearing what else is on the album. I wasn't particularly taken by the last two albums.