The Great American T-Shirt Extravaganza!

cemeterytapes

Okay, so I've wanted to clear out my closet for a while as I have an obscene amount of old band/music/movie shirts I don't wear anymore (or ever, in some cases). Figured I'd try putting them up on here to see if anybody wanted any. I'd like to sell multiples at a time, but if you see that there is just one that you absolutely must have, I can sell individuals as well. 

As far as pricing goes, here are all the prices SHIPPED (via. whatever the cheapest shipping method I calculate is) and GIFTED through Paypal inside the U.S. I'll sell internationally too, but I'll have to calculate shipping separately, so PM me if you live abroad and are interested for a price.

$6 for one shirt

$11 for two shirts

$15 for three shirts

$18 for four shirts

$20 for five shirts

Any more than that is an extra $2 per shirt. So six shirts would be $22, seven would be $24 and so on. If you don't feel comfortable gifting payments, add an extra dollar to your purchase.

Anyway, here's the merchandise. Size is noted. Any with an asterisk (*) next to the description also have back printing which is visible in the last couple photos. All descriptions start at the top far left shirt and rotate clockwise.

DSC08811.jpg

Avenged Sevenfold - Size L

Converge* - Size L (Think I got this when they opened for Dethklok and I had tonsillitis)

Corvette Stingray - Size L (A purchased-at-the-Mall-of-America-in-7th-grade original)

Skillet - Size XL

Fuel - Size L (Price tag is clipped off, but I think it's a Large)

Shinedown - Size L (3/4 baseball sleeve)

Stupid Lighting Shirt - Size XL (What the hell was I thinking with this one?)

Black Tide - Size L (Got this on one of their first tours opening for Escape the Fate. Price tag is clipped off)

DSC08812.jpg

Carlo's Bakery* - Size L (Shamelessly thought Cake Boss was cool 5 years ago)

Threw it on the Ground - Size S (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAYL5H46QnQ)