Planning For Burial - Below The House LP out on 3/10

81 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Details have landed and I was right. Double CD set compilation of EP material and some other oddities. No "Splitting Our Collection" though.

Info here: http://theflenser.com/planning-for-burial-announces-double-album-of-rarities-expands-tour/

Full tracklist
1:44:44 total running time

Disc One
1. Sleeping In Separate Rooms
2. If I Knew What To Say
3. Boring Domesticated Life
4. Parking Lot Mosh
5. Leaves Will Bloom Long After We Are Gone
6. I Hope You’ll Pick Me Out
7. Annick
8. Friendship
9. Late Twenties Blues
10. I Put Red House Painters on a Mixtape For You
11. Rest Your Head (Reprise) [Extended]

Disc Two
1. Heaven Or Atlantic City
2. Everything Is So Disappointing
3. Glowing Windows _ Walk Alone
4. Unsafe Sex
5. Comfort
6. Bathwater
7. Mischief Night
8. Without You
9. Melocotón


As a result of the long run time I'm thinking it'll be unlikely to see this on anything but a two cd set hence why I'm just bumping it here not making a new thread. I have most of these tracks but I'm still in. Gotta keep that collection going strong.

@mesi @GHOSTDRONES @jonrawks 

Edited by Stress On The Sky
GHOSTDRONES, jonrawks and mesi like this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now