Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


fizio59 last won the day on November 16 2019

fizio59 had the most liked content!

About fizio59

  • Rank
  • Birthday 09/21/1988

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

5,654 profile views
  1. Cool, you must own them all man! Heheh Hopefully you’ll receive them soon. Dark Operative is going to repress YATC, TFT and Tertia right?
  2. @Dave Grohl that collection looks incredible man, congrats. There are two new pressings out there, “Hymn..” on grey available in the TC store and “D&D” on red available from the band and maybe online but I could’t find it.
  3. https://ulcerate.bandcamp.com/album/stare-into-death-and-be-still https://www.debemur-morti.com/en/400-ulcerate-shop https://debemurmorti.aisamerch.com/band/ulcerate ULCERATE - NEW ALBUM DETAILS REVEALED The unmistakeable sound of ULCERATE finds its emotional apex on 6th album "Stare Into Death and Be Still", as the band emerge from the claustrophobia and dissonance of their recent past to present a next-level exploration of melody, harmony and power. The band's signature ultra-atmospheric blend of highest order unorthodox Death Metal with the texture of futurist Black Metal is here pared-down with the consummate hand of experience, giving stunning credence to the riff, the song and the meaning. Embracing production clarity, ULCERATE use these songs to fully showcase their otherworldly musicianship: a vocal performance from Paul Kelland of unadulterated authority, Michael Hoggard’s guitar and Jamie Saint Merat’s percussion working in tandem with startling skill and originality, simultaneously skewed and heart-rending, often addictively succinct and revelling in strident motifs that hook, haunt and transform the listener with their expressive honesty. "Stare Into Death and Be Still" features 8 tracks : 1. The Lifeless Advance 2. Exhale the Ash 3. Stare Into Death and Be Still 4. There Is No Horizon 5. Inversion 6. Visceral Ends 7. Drawn Into The Next Void 8. Dissolved Orders Thematically the album explores the concept of “death reverence” – drawing on recent personal experience to confront the truism that death and tragedy aren't always sudden or violent, that people are often passive observers trapped “in the silent horror of observing death calmly and cleanly”. "Stare Into Death and Be Still" is the deepest, purest and most meticulous form of ULCERATE: a soul-searching conflagration of atypical melodicism, immaculate virtuosic dexterity and sublimated psychological upheaval. A breathtaking new beginning for one of the most uniquely talented bands in extreme music. The album will be released on Digipack CD, Double Vinyl, Exclusive DMP edition Vinyl and Digital Download. All formats, as well as a t-shirt, are available to pre-order from our EU shop, US shop and Bandcamp. Exclusive DMP edition Gatefold 2x12" LP This special edition is limited to 300 hand numbered copies. Only available from us. 1 copy per order maximum Content : - Exclusive gold/black merge heavy vinyl. - Exclusive silkscreened hand-printed and numbered slipcase. - Printed innersleeves - Download card
  4. All the variants until now are: - 180g grey w/ blue & gold splatter /??? - 180g transparent blue /??? - 180g black /??? https://armageddonlabel.bigcartel.com/product/elder-omens-2lp-w-download - 180g bronze marbled (stickman exclusive) /??? - 180g azure marbled /??? https://www.stickman-records.com/shop/elder-omens/ - Gold & dark blue swirl /??? (Tee Pee/Outer Battery exclusive) https://teepeerecords.com/products/elder-omens-2lp-gold-and-dark-blue-swirl-out-april-24th https://www.outerbatteryrecords.com/products/elder-omens-2lp-gold-and-dark-blue-swirl-out-april-24th?_pos=5&_sid=1edb22b14&_ss=r - Gold/light blue mix /300 (DW exclusive) https://deathwishinc.com/collections/elder/products/elder-omens https://deathwishinc.eu/products/elder-omens?_pos=1&_sid=2754d5fe8&_ss=r - Black w/ blue & gold splatter /??? (Midheaven/Revolver USA exclusive) https://www.midheaven.com/item/omens-by-elder - Metallic gold in clear w/ blue splatter /250 (Newbury Comics exclusive) https://www.newburycomics.com/collections/vinyl-new-releases/products/elder-omens_exclusive_2lp?variant=32003500376169
  5. https://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2020/OranssiPazuzu/mestarin-kynsi.html Variants: Gold /300 ( EU exclusive) Yellow /300 (Record Shop X exclusive) Orange w/ Black Splatter /1250 (US exclusive) Black Track list: 2LP (33 rpm): Side A 01. Ilmestys 02. Thyhjyyden sakramentti Side B 01. Uusi teknokratia 02. Oikeamielisten sali Side C 01. Kuulen ääniä maan alta 02. Taivaan portti Side D – Etched –
  6. A bunch of copies of the new Lord Mantis are available again here: https://profoundlorerecords.merchtable.com/music/lord-mantis-universal-death-church-vinyl-lp
  7. Newbury Comics exclusive is up in the store, pink wax limited to 300 copies. https://www.newburycomics.com/products/caspian-on_circles_exclusive_2lp?variant=31373673988201
  8. More news form TC: Standard black is actually a mistake and will be sorted, the only black is the 180g. The only EU exclusive is white. Newbury and indie store exclusives are actually two different variants. Newbury is on pink and indie on coke bottle clear, both will be announced next week.
  9. Banquet records UK has the white and the black available to pre order as well and with the shipping for EU it ends to be a bit cheaper then on Townsend. I’ve just made my order for the white and the black from Banquet. Please let me know infos about the black variant.
  10. I contacted TC looking for a clarification and they said that, as known the white is EU exclusive, and as expected, there will be also an indie store variant and it will be (as it was for D&D) a Newbury Comics exclusive. They didn’t mention any other variant. This makes a total of 6 variants which makes sense with what Phil said. So here’s the list of the variants we have so far: -Black 180 gram /150 -Light blue/green half & half /300 -Clear w/ green splatter /? -White (EU exclusive) /? -Black (it’s not clear if EU exclusive or standard version) /? -Newbury Comics /?
  11. But these 2 EU variants are released by TC as well right? Townsend Music is only the exclusive store for UK/EU? Could the white and black available there be 2 of the 6 TC’s variants?
  12. Track list: 1. Wildblood 2. Flowers of Light 3. Nostalgist (feat. Kyle Durfey) 4. Division Blues 5. Onsra 6. Collapser 7. Ishmael 8. Circles on Circles
  13. Beside the boxset (that has the inverted colors artwork) there are two (slightly) different cover arts for the standard vinyl editions: COVER 1: COVER 2: Here's a recap of all the variants: - Artbook Boxset w/ 48 pages, Beige/Black Marbled Vinyl and 2xCD /2000 (Available on KRM EU, EMP and Metal Blade US) W/ Cover 1: - Clear/Black Splatter /100 (KRM EU Exclusive) - Clear/Black Circle /200 (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) - Red/Black Marbled /300 (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) - Clear/Black Marbled /400 (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) - 180g Black /??? (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) W/ Cover 2: - Clear Brown Marbled /300 (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) - Clear Yellowness /400 (KRM EU & EMP Exclusive) - Blue/White/Black Marbled /300 (Metal Blade US Exclusive) - Clear Gray Marbled/1000 (Metal Blade US Exclusive) Standard editions include gatefold jacket, 20-page booklet and digital download card.