Jump to content

Polyvinyl Record Co.

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


Polyvinyl Record Co. last won the day on August 24 2016

Polyvinyl Record Co. had the most liked content!

1 Follower

About Polyvinyl Record Co.

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Champaign, IL

Recent Profile Visitors

3,207 profile views
  1. Totally feel free to get in touch! We'd just need an order number and email address to confirm your subscription and we'd be more than happy to fix the address.
  2. Ah, no fun! You should be able to log into your account and update from there. If you have any trouble, you can also reach out and we can make sure you're all set! [email protected]
  3. First shipment just went out earlier this week! Anyone get theirs yet?
  4. We're floored with how the Grey/Black marble vinyl came out. Jeez! Still got a few copies left. This one's only available from us: http://plyvnyl.co/JPNDRDS-wildheart
  5. Holy cow! Braid's incredible third album, Frame and Canvas, is now available on limited edition picture disc! Recorded by J. Robbins (Jawbox/Burning Airlines) at Inner Ear studios in December 1997, Braid's leaner, more focused sound on the album was in direct correlation to the band's constant and prolific touring. Features the bombastic crowd pleaser "The New Nathan Detroits," the lovesick math rock dance anthem "A Dozen Roses," and the shimmery mini-epic of "I Keep a Diary." Limited to 330 numbered copies and packaged in a sturdy, crystal clear sleeve with protective flap. Pre-order here: http://plyvnyl.co/Braid-PicDisc
  6. So stoked for this! We have a Polyvinyl Mailorder exclusive pressing limited to 1,000 copies on Grey and Black Marble vinyl for the die-hards.
  7. This thread has been quite the roller coaster. Many thanks to all our beloved fans <3 So so excited to finally share the album with you all!
  8. Hope you’re ready for new STRFKR! The band’s long awaited new album, Being No One, Going Nowhere, will be released 11/4! Hear the new single "Tape Machine" via Billboard. Pre-order on Early Bird Edition 180-Gram Blue/Purple Starburst vinyl (ltd. to 1,500 - only available through Polyvinyl), 180-Gram Light Blue vinyl, CD, Tape, Digital, and bundles with a radical new t-shirt design, Diamond flag, and past albums here: http://plyvnyl.co/beingnoone
  9. We're entirely blown away by the response on this record. Never in a million years would we have expected this. Thank you all for the kind words and support! Can't wait to share more songs with you all <3
  10. Full stream is up now via Spin! http://www.spin.com/2016/07/mike-kinsella-owen-king-of-whys-interview-premiere-album-stream/ Thanks to all that have ordered so far! Glad you're enjoying the Airheads. =]