Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About RadGirlfriendRecords

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 11/21/1986

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Dayton, OH
  • Interests
    punk, records

Recent Profile Visitors

2,014 profile views
  1. Proud to put the color copies of the new Hospital Job / the Capitalist Kids split 7" up for pre-order! Ships sometime in December (so real soon). Pick up your copy on Purple or Beige right now!!! The Capitalist Kids bring their usual thoughtful and often playful lyrics and their signature poppy punk riffs for these three songs to give you a little taste of whats to come from them. Hospital Job provide us with some darker themed jams on their side. Melodic and memorable, you'll be singing along after the first spin. Split with It's Alive Records! BUY: https://radgirlfriendrecords
  2. The Slow Death- "No Heaven" LP LISTEN HERE: https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-slow-death-no-heaven BUY HERE: http://radgirlfriendrecords.storenvy.com/products/4391869-rgf-031-the-slow-death-no-heaven "Repress on blood red vinyl of The Slow Death's second full length recording. The Slow Death has proved to be one of the most prolific bands of the last 5 years. Coming into their third LP later this year, they have released a dozen EPs and split 7”s on almost as many labels. The line-up revolves around front man Jesse Thorson whose gravely croon carries you through
  3. To celebrate Fourth of July weekend, and the fact that we are gonna have this little baby any day now WE ARE HAVING ANOTHER 50% OFF ALL RAD GIRLFRIEND RELEASES SALE!!! Plus we have to pay for all of these records coming out, so pick something up!!!! Use the code FREEDOMBABY at checkout! http://radgirlfriendrecords.storenvy.com/collections/494848-rad-girlfriend-releases And check out these records coming out soon: The Slow Death "No Heaven" LP (Repress) Brickfight "To What End LP" Nobodys "Hussy" LP Two Houses "I Feel So Good I Can't Stand Myself" LP The Raging Nathans / WONK U
  4. Hey everyone, here is our list of upcoming titles, available titles and stuff no longer available. Just thought it might be fun to post and also let people know about some records they might have slept on. Also, we are getting into the T-shirt game so we now carry new designs from Rad Girlfriend, The Dopamines, The Raging Nathans and soon Wonk Unit and the Nobodys. We will be expanding our selection of band shirts soon. Listen to everything we've put out for free:https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.comBuy stuff herehttp://www.radgirlfriendrecords.comCOMING SOONRGF-062 Nobodys “Hussy” LP/CDR
  5. Ok..... I believe there were 500 of each of those records being asked about. Could be wrong. There were 300 of the last one. There are 300 of this one. And they have been pressed. They are on my shelf. Just haven't received covers yet. As for the subscription. Our label did not take any subscriptions. Well, we took 2. Safe to say you paid the band for the subscription correct? Did you receive the last record? If so, you will receive this record from the band as well. While not necessarily done in a timely fashion, if you had a subscription you will be receiving one more seven inch wh
  6. LIKE PRETTY COLORED VINYL? PRE ORDERS UP NOW FOR -RGF-053 Epic Problem / The Slow Death -RGF-055 Nobodys / The Raging Nathans -RGF-057 Pretty Boy Thorson & Lil' Happiness / Lutheran Heat Buy the records here: http://radgirlfriendrecords.storenvy.com Also, starting at 4pm on Friday April 8th, stream the entire Nobodys/Raging Nathans record on Punknews.org!
  7. PRE ORDER FOR LIMITED COLOR COPIES SHIPS MARCH "Caffiends play funny and fun punk songs, often about stupid bullshit, and that’s refreshing. Sometimes it’s nice to put a pause on serious introspection and railing against the state. Sometimes it’s just fun to listen to a song about hangover farts." Available on red,white, and black vinyl! Co-released with Eccentric Pop, Its Alive, and Swamp Cabbage Records Order here: http://radgirlfriendrecords.storenvy.co ... o-decaf-lp Listen here: https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.c ... s-no-decaf
  8. We’re doing some spring cleaning here at Rad Girlfriend, trying to make some room for brand new releases and distro titles. So, one more time, we are having another 50% OFF OF EVERYTHING in the store sale!! This time, every person that places an order will recieve an invitation in their e-mail to a private stream of one our unreleased upcoming releases.Sale begins today, Feb. 18th through Sunday Feb. 21st. Use the code WINTERSUX at checkout. Hope you find something you like! www.radgirlfriendrecords.com COMING SOON RGF-053 Epic Problem/Slow Death split EP RGF-055 NOBODYS/The Raging Nathans s
  9. You can listen to them on bandcamp for free! Go check some tunes out. https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com
  10. Thanks for picking some records up! The distro needs to be updated, sorry if you tried to get something and it said we were out! We are trying to pay for new records from the nobodys, the raging nathans, the slow death, epic problem, wonk unit and more!
  11. We have a ton of records to put out and we need to generate some money! So we are doing a 50% off EVERYTHING sale until Monday January 25th. Use the code WINTERSUX. www.radgirlfriendrecords.com
  12. Pre-order the color copies of the new Hospital Job LP "Never Get Cold". Limited to 100 on purple wax. Get it now from Rad Girlfriend Records and It's Alive Records. Features members of The Copyrights, The Nephrons and Horrible Things. Buy it here! http://radgirlfriendrecords.storenvy.com/products/15227934-rgf-054-hospital-job-never-get-cold-lp Stream it here! https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com/album/never-get-cold
  13. **PRE-ORDER FOR COLORED VINYL** (SHIPS MID-DECEMBER) www.radgirlfriendrecords.com www.deadbrokerecords.com ***Split release with Dead Broke Records, each label will have an exclusive color and a very very limited amount of the other labels color. (About 15) We have Yellow and a few Green ones!!!**** Proper reissue release of the long-lost SOVIETTES collection of 7"s, B-Sides and non-LP songs! here's what they had to say about the record Here are "songs which have gone out of print or never seen the light of day. Putting this all together was pretty strange having not heard our first reco
  14. Pre-orders for this are going up tomorrow at radgirlfriendrecords.com and deadbrokerecords.com !!!!

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website