Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About PookdaddyG

  • Rank

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Louisville, KY

Recent Profile Visitors

5,511 profile views
  1. I say we shoot for another 300!
  2. Yuuuuuup. Needed to pick this up for a bit, so now seems like the perfect time.
  3. PookdaddyG

    Black Friday RSD 2018

    Yeah! As cool as the sunburst Hoist was, I dont mind waiting a little longer for it.
  4. PookdaddyG

    Black Friday RSD 2018

    Want Phish, but Ill need something a little more to force me to go. Maybe ill just try to snag it online later.
  5. PookdaddyG

    PO NOW: Kanye West - Ye

    I totally get where you’re coming from. Heck, I like it myself; however, it is his worst album via the process of elimination.
  6. PookdaddyG

    PO NOW: Kanye West - Ye

    As long as it is better than Ye, I’m okay with the delay.
  7. The white pressing sounds great! If you are on the fence, do it!
  8. Comes with a digital download when the album drops. It’s $36 before shipping and is a 2 LP. It doesn’t say that it is limited, so I’m sure you can snag it later down the line. It says it’ll ship in 10-12 weeks... On the bright side he isn’t doing a volume 1 and 2 like tha Carter 3 https://shop.thacarterv.com/products/tha-carter-v-double-lp-digital-album
  9. I ordered mine yesterday and it came out to $48 shipped. Now they just need to press his other two albums! Also a repress of his soundtracks wouldn’t hurt either.
  10. Drat, I still haven’t placed an order.
  11. I do no need this. I do not need this. I do not need this. But yeah, to echo what everyone else has said, I’d like the b sides, but I can’t justify paying that much.
  12. PookdaddyG

    PO NOW: Kanye West - Ye

    New Kanye album in ten days.