Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About Puthextallin

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday September 6

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Cheesesteaks and the Flyers

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Puthextallin

    The Official 'Vinyl Me, Please' thread.

    Does anyone know if they mentioned any other way to scoop the miles/coltrane record?
  2. Puthextallin

    The Hotelier - Goodness

    Thanks for this, much appreciated. Haven't watched the whole thing (yet) but it looks and sounds great!
  3. Puthextallin

    The Official 'Vinyl Me, Please' thread.

    Randomly bought demon days and Crimson by the alkaline trio from hot topic in (I think) 04 when they came out. Can't be too upset that they both got repressed tho... Even tho I haven't spun the vinyl that often (I don't think I've ever played the Gorillaz album) I've still enjoyed them quite a bit in the last 13 years and I hope others will too.
  4. Puthextallin

    The Official 'Vinyl Me, Please' thread.

    Turned down a $300 offer for my original demon days last week. Ha. Damn.
  5. Puthextallin

    Upcoming Hot Topic Releases

    https://www.discogs.com/user/Puthextallin/collection Willing to make a (reasonable) trade for BCR
  6. Puthextallin

    Upcoming Hot Topic Releases

    I'm not the most active member on here.... Mostly cause I'm a pretty quiet dude and don't really have much to say... But I check the forums 2/3 times a day. Super frustrating to have to work a double one day and miss something that I've been waiting years for. As previously stated, no real fault to new Travis... But an actual announcement of a pre-order would've been very much appreciated.
  7. Finally got mine delivered yesterday. I emailed them 5+ times, so keep on them. About a week ago I demanded a refund but they said it was already mailed out... And when it came in the mail yesterday it was labeled 2 day shipping
  8. Both songs are pretty great. Although I definitely agree that "blue in the face" is a much better ending song. Probably would've been better off putting the album on 3 sides and just adding those two songs with two more on the 4th. It would actually make more sense to replace those songs with either some of the b-sides from the album's singles (especially considering "we can never break up" and "don't say you wont" from the "this could be love" single are full normal songs) or possibly throw in the Halloween ep
  9. I think I snuck in for the last one!
  10. Welp, so much for not spending money this week...
  11. I'm not sure which one I originally ordered... And I can't double check because they apparently didn't bother putting it in the box they sent me...
  12. Puthextallin

    F/S: EVERYTHING (My car died, buying a new one.)

    Frail words collapse