Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

erasedtapes's Achievements

  1. On a related note, Joe's new side project with members of RX Bandits/The Sound of Animals Fighting and The Velvet Teen is putting out its first EP June 28th. PO here: https://bornlosersrecords.com/collections/hard-chiller
  2. Owen – The Falls of Sioux polyvinylrecords.com/iheartvinyl 6 4 7 W W C F U K Z A U R D T J (no spaces)
  3. Drowse — Wane Into It u c x 9 - v z b g (no spaces) https://theflenser.bandcamp.com/yum
  4. Joey said today on IG that vinyl preorders are "about to drop" which I'm guessing means this week. Very excited for this!
  5. A Beacon School — yoyo https://grindselect.bandcamp.com/yum a f g 9 - 6 z m t (no spaces) One of my favorite releases of 2023. Indie/synthy/sometimes gazey dreampop FFO Mew, Film School, Helios, Tame Impala, etc.
  6. Excellent tip! Also Smartpunk has 15% off with a new email signup, a little over four bucks off. Stacked it with a few bucks in Shop Cash for a $25.12 total.
  7. Beat repress is up on the Bowery Electric BC page: https://boweryelectric.bandcamp.com/album/beat
  8. A trick I've had luck using when moving it from 45 to 33 (which is the harder of the two) is to start on the left side, insert an extended finger, and roll it slowly around the wheel while also moving it upward. I slip it onto the 33 setting and keep moving my finger right—hard to describe in text. It's a pain for sure but I've had luck with that method. I also turn the table on for ~15 seconds to kind of reset the belt.
  9. Don't exactly like that they made that a story. Why not send out an email instead?
  10. Offloading some stuff I don't listen to and one damaged vinyl at appropriate prices. Discogs entries are linked in the names. All prices include CONUS shipping (no international, sorry). Happy to provide additional photos/info. The Killers – Pressure Machine Deluxe Vinyl — $60 This arrived to me with the case damaged, pic here. One of the record sleeves is coming apart, but the records themselves are unharmed. Can provide more detail upon request. Death Cab for Cutie – The Photo Album — $38 Deafheaven – Infinite Granite (Neptune blue) — $25 SOLD Caspian – Waking Season (green marble) — $40 The 1975 – A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships — $20 Conor Oberst – Ruminations — $16 Gordi – Reservoir (white/magenta marble) — $12 (or free with any purchase) Fenne Lily – Breach — $12 (or free with any purchase) (Side A has a smudge that creates some noticeable surface noise)
  11. Vinyl is still delayed, at least as of some weeks ago. As far as I know, there hasn't been any real update.
  12. Looking for any pressing of Waves (preferably a colored variant) and the green variant of self-titled. Shoot me pics and prices!
  13. Heck yeah! Wonder if they'll have any guest features again. Jerry's solo on Phantom Bride is so good.

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist