Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


KaitouG last won the day on September 13 2019

KaitouG had the most liked content!

About KaitouG

Your Gear Setup

  • Turntable
    Pro-Ject Debut Carbon
  • Speakers
    Klipsch KG 1
  • Amplifiers
    Technics SA-GX130
  • Turntable Cartridge
    Ortofom 2M Blue

Profile Information

  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

4,985 profile views
  1. Gonna wait for the NYD versions to pop up. Kinda bummed I'm going to be double dipping on NO (I just got my order from Japan a few weeks ago) but still looking forward to them.
  2. Got my GITD copy in, pleasantly surprised that the jacket quality is better than Lazer Guided Melodies. Also surprised that it sounds pretty good (for a gitd record).
  3. Anyone have a chance to check the matrix info? Curious to see if they re-used the plates from the previous reissues.
  4. Word on the street is that there'll be a colored variant of the Rites of Spring LP
  5. Thanks Dischord for answering my niche request
  6. Got the splatter + white 5" from the FU merchtable site. Guessing not as many people are aware of the Tankcrime merchtable site so there's more stock there.
  7. I might be in the minority here but I'd like to see Dischord go the opposite direction and break apart that Minor Threat s/t (and others) reissue the respective 7"s.
  8. Gonna jump the gun a bit but heads up, White Chalk reissues are most likely going up tomorrow.
  9. New titles announced for 2021 May 2021 Gil Evans Orchestra Out Of The Cool Ray Charles - Genius + Soul = Jazz June 2021 Oliver Nelson - The Blues and The Abstract Truth Sonny Rollins - Sonny Rollins On Impulse! July 2021 Bill Evans - Trio 64 Bill Evans - Trio 65 August 2021 Charles Mingus - The Black Saint and the Sinner Lady Charles Mingus - Mingus Mingus Mingus Mingus Mingus September 2021 Ella Fitzgerald - A Swinging Christmas Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Ella and Louis Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Ella and Louis Again October 2

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website