Jump to content

se7enstitches

Members
  • Posts

    270
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1
  • Feedback

    0%

se7enstitches last won the day on July 22 2020

se7enstitches had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

se7enstitches's Achievements

  1. END OF YEAR SALE IS HAPPENING - 10% off all orders and free USA shipping for orders $50+ THROUGH END OF DAY JAN 1ST - After a long wait we have distro copies of Offscourings LP by Mefitis - this is an incredible black/death metal album and is easily one of the best this year - There is also a big restock of underground extreme music from Night Rhythms Recordings Mefitis - Offscourings LP 1st press - perfectly written black / death metal - FFO: Dissection, Death, Morbid Angel https://meteor-gem.com/products/mefitis-offscourings-lp-1 Lurid Panacea - Demos 7" restock - very extreme pinging goregrind https://meteor-gem.com/products/lurid-panacea-demos-collection-7 Ripped to Shreds - 埋葬 LP 2nd press restock - HM2 death metal assault https://meteor-gem.com/products/ripped-to-shreds-埋葬-lp-1 Yahar'gul - Yahar'gul 12" - excellent atmospheric black metal based on the lore of Bloodborne game series https://meteor-gem.com/products/yahargul-yahargul-12 All Night Rhythms at MG https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_night-rhythms?sort_by=created-descending
  2. HOLIDAY KICKOFF SALE IS LIVE 15% off all items and free USA shipping on all new orders - no minimum 72 hour sale WWW.METEOR-GEM.COM
  3. Some excellent releases are in stock and shipping - lots of new bundles available too . All new items here in the LATEST section: https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest?sort_by=created-descending . Ad Nauseam - Imperative Imperceptible Impulse 2xLP 3rd press- technical, atmospheric, and completely entrancing jazz / prog / death metal from Italy which is sure to make many people's year-end list https://meteor-gem.com/products/ad-nauseam-imperative-imperceptible-impulse-2xlp-1 . Afsky - Ofte jeg drømmer mig død LP 2021 press - mournful and perfectly written Danish black metal - last restock from this sold-out pressing https://meteor-gem.com/products/afsky-ofte-jeg-drommer-mig-dod-lp-1 . Dødsdrift - Ødnis LP 1st press - aggressive and fast melodic / atmospheric black metal - imported from Germany https://meteor-gem.com/products/dodsdrift-odnis-lp-1 . Genocide Pact - Order Of Torment LP 2nd press - finally a reissue of this pounder! - FFO: Obituary, Entombed, Gatecreeper https://meteor-gem.com/products/genocide-pact-order-of-torment-lp . Nordjevel - Necrogenesis 2xLP - fast and extreme black metal - FFO: Necrosadist, Xeper, Whoredom Rife https://meteor-gem.com/products/nordjevel-necrogenesis-2xlp . Plebeian Grandstand - Rien ne suffit 2xLP 1st press - extreme and experimental post / black / death album - very forward thinking https://meteor-gem.com/products/plebeian-grandstand-rien-ne-suffit-2xlp . Yith - Passage LP 1st press - perfectly written new black / doom metal release on Vendetta Records! https://meteor-gem.com/products/yith-passage-lp-1 . Yob - Clearing The Path To Ascend 2xLP 2021 press on butterfly variant - psychedelic and atmospheric doom-sludge - one of Yob's best https://meteor-gem.com/products/yob-clearing-the-path-to-ascend-2xlp-1
  4. WEBSITE UPDATE: Meteor Gem has a new BUNDLES section in the menu bar. Check it out for better deals on vinyl and tape discographies and packs BUNDLES PACKAGES AT MG https://meteor-gem.com/collections/music-bundles
  5. BIG DISTRO UPDATE 2/2 We got some very limited and very heavy releases from Krucyator Productions over in France - FFO: Nile, Morbid Angel, Archgoat, Portal, The Ominous Circle, Florida death metal Autokrator - Persecution LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/autokrator-persecution-lp-1 Drawn And Quartered - Congregation Pestilence LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/drawn-and-quartered-congregation-pestilence-lp-1
  6. BIG DISTRO UPDATE 1/2 Another round of Me Saco Un Ojo represses and new releases - LPs from Phrenelith, Gorephilia, Sulphurous, Ossuary, Rothadas, Galvanizer, Diabolizer, Undergang, many more Gorephilia - In The Eye Of Nothing LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/gorephilia-in-the-eye-of-nothing-lp Hyperdontia - A Vessel Forlorn 12" https://meteor-gem.com/products/hyperdontia-a-vessel-forlorn-ep Ossuary - Supreme Degradation 12" https://meteor-gem.com/products/ossuary-supreme-degradation-lp Phrenelith - Desolate Endscape LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/phrenelith-desolate-endscape-lp-1 Rothadás - Kopár hant..az alvilág felé LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/rothadas-kopar-hant-az-alvilag-fele-lp-1 Sulphurous - The Black Mouth Of Sepulchre LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/sulphurous-the-black-mouth-of-sepulchre-lp-1 ALL ME SACO UN OJO AT METEOR GEM https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_me-saco-un-ojo?sort_by=created-descending
  7. Distro copies of the new Dödsrit LP "Mortal Coil" are now available. Also in stock - the Dödsrit S/T repress, new album from Ossaert, and some vinyl restock from Wolves Of Hades and Argento Records - killer black metal from Verwoed, Uthullun, Worsen, Affliction Vector, many more Dödsrit - Mortal Coil LP 1st press https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/dodsrit-mortal-coil-lp-1 Dödsrit - Dödsrit LP 2021 press https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/dodsrit-dodsrit-lp-1 Dödsrit vinyl bundles https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/dodsrit-lp-bundle-1 Ossaert - Pelgrimsoord LP 1st press https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/ossaert-pelgrimsoord-lp-1 Ossaert vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/ossaert-lp-bundle-1 All Wolves Of Hades and Argento Records at MG: https://meteor-gem.com/search?type=product&q=wolves+of+hades
  8. Big distro update from Wolves And Vibrancy Records - European versions of Fawn Limbs LPs, Heathe, Walk Through Fire, Arakk, and many other post metal / drone / mathcore / noise rock records Fawn Limbs - Darwin Falls LP https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/fawn-limbs-darwin-falls-13 Fawn Limbs - Sleeper Vessels LP https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/fawn-limbs-sleeper-vessels-lp-1 Fawn Limbs - Harm Remissions LP https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/fawn-limbs-harm-remissions-lp-1 Fawn Limbs - Trek Through A Black Maw 12" https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/fawn-limbs-trek-through-a-black-maw-13 Fawn Limbs bundle https://meteor-gem.com/collections/latest/products/fawn-limbs-vinyl-bundle-1 All Wolves And Vibrancy releases at MG: https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_wolves-and-vibrancy?sort_by=created-descending
  9. 🚨LAST DAY TO USE 2021 COUPONS🚨 All 2021 discounts besides the newsletter are going inactive at midnight Central Time. We will have more deals during the holiday season and in 2022 - use these up! CRATER - 10% off COMET - 15% off BIGBANG - 15% off All discounts still work with free USA shipping for orders over $100 All orders shipping tomorrow WWW.METEOR-GEM.COM
  10. Outre-Tombe - Abysse Mortifere LP distro copies are in stock! Outre-Tombe - Abysse Mortifere LP https://meteor-gem.com/products/outre-tombe-abysse-mortifere-lp-1
  11. AZOTHYST - BLOOD OF DEAD GOD LP has arrived from Vault Of Dried Bones in Canada Very evil black / death metal in the vein of Immolation, Prometheus, Conqueror Azothyst - Blood Of Dead God https://meteor-gem.com/products/azothyst-blood-of-dead-god-lp-1
  12. Gojira - The Way Of All Flesh is back in stock - bundles with From Mars To Sirius are also available Gojira - The Way Of All Flesh https://meteor-gem.com/products/gojira-the-way-of-all-flesh-2xlp Gojira - From Mars To Sirius https://meteor-gem.com/products/gojira-from-mars-to-sirius-2xlp-1 TWOAF / FMTS vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/products/gojira-lp-bundle-1 All Gojira at MG https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/band_gojira?sort_by=created-descending All Listenable Records at MG https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_listenable?sort_by=created-descending
  13. New Korgonthurus 12" XX is finally in stock - also general restock of Finnish black metal from Woodcut Records Korgonthurus - XX https://meteor-gem.com/products/korgonthurus-xx-lp-1 Korgonthurus vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/products/korgonthurus-lp-bundle All Woodcut Records at MG: https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_woodcut?sort_by=created-descending
  14. Update from Seed Of Doom records over in the Netherlands - new splits from Total Isolation / Sedimentum, Astriferous / Bloodsoaked Necrovoid, many others Total Isolation / Sedimentum split 7" https://meteor-gem.com/products/total-isolation-sedimentum-split-7 Carcinoid / Charnel Altar split 10" https://meteor-gem.com/products/carcinoid-charnel-altar-split-11 Astriferous / Bloodsoaked Necrovoid split 7" https://meteor-gem.com/products/astriferous-bloodsoaked-necrovoid-split-8 Carcinoid vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/products/carcinoid-vinyl-pack Astriferous vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/products/astriferous-vinyl-pack Bloodsoaked Necrovoid vinyl bundle https://meteor-gem.com/products/bloodsoaked-necrovoid-lp-bundle-1 All Seed Of Doom at MG: https://meteor-gem.com/collections/all/label_seed-of-doom?sort_by=created-descending
×

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes

 

Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website