Jump to content

ganaar7575

Members
  • Content Count

    169
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2
  • Feedback

    0%

ganaar7575 last won the day on April 7 2020

ganaar7575 had the most liked content!

About ganaar7575

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 03/04/1975

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Love the Bliss Fields (Iris) discussion. I definitely want a proper vinyl release of the full length. Bandcamp stumble: https://spiritsystem.bandcamp.com/album/whatevermind Ordered immediately!
  2. Finally on vinyl..a bit pricey but such a great album. Half String - A Fascination With Heights 2LP + 7" https://darla.com/products/half-string-a-fascination-with-heights?mc_cid=bcc3ae602d&mc_eid=d21a6abe37
  3. Applewhite "New Bohemia" - https://applewhiteband.bandcamp.com/album/new-bohemia Vinyl available in US - https://www.sundaydrive-records.com/products/706081-applewhite-new-bohemia
  4. https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/epitaph-records/product/19773/distant-populations-splatter-vinyl
  5. Woke up late..got the /235. Looking forward to this album!
  6. Pulled the trigger and ordered! It says 2LP on the site. Don't need the autograph, but if this is mastered properly, can definitely be a killer set.
  7. cursetheknife - Thank You For Being Here 2LP (/115) https://newmoralityzine.storenvy.com/products/32216002-cursetheknife-thank-you-for-being-here-2xlp https://newmoralityzine.bandcamp.com/album/thank-you-for-being-here The /30 sold out right away, but this album is spectacular!!
  8. I have the red as well. Another two albums to check out on Northern Spy are: 1. Jeremy Cunningham - The Weather Up There - https://jeremycunningham.bandcamp.com/album/the-weather-up-there 2. Steph Richards - Supersense - https://stephrichards.bandcamp.com/album/supersense Highly recommended!
  9. Stomp Talk Modstone- S/T 7" https://boxbedroomrebels.bigcartel.com/product/bbr-38-stomp-talk-modstone-5-track-limited-edition-ep BBR#38 Stomp Talk Modstone Stomp Talk Modstone is a group from Japan, and speak very little english. This entire release has been done via translation! Because they are that good. So we have a 5 track vinyl EP (with 2 exclusive tracks) and a 6 track download including another exclusive track, which blows My Bloody Valentine off the map!! These 3 new tracks were recorded just for this release and no-one else. So the EP opens with the ghostly ba
  10. https://transcendingrecords.com/pages/comatose Brooklyn Vegan article: https://www.brooklynvegan.com/watch-heavy-shoegazers-comatoses-new-video-for-skin/ Bandcamp: https://comatosemn.bandcamp.com/album/a-way-back
×

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes

 

Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website