Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


olopez6919 last won the day on June 2 2013

olopez6919 had the most liked content!

About olopez6919

  • Rank
    Tour Press
  • Birthday 02/11/1991

Contact Methods

  • AIM

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Los Angeles, Ca

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. If anyone missed this and would like a Black variant, DM me. I have a copy for sale, but it's a bit dinged up. Damaged sleeve & book, but records play perfectly.
  2. It looks like this Australian website has the first three John Mayer LPs for sale. I can't seem to check out using a US address so hopefully retailers get them over here. Room For Squares (Gold): https://www.jbhifi.com.au/products/vinyl-mayer-john-heavier-things-limited-neon-green-vinyl-lp Heavier Things (Green): https://www.jbhifi.com.au/products/vinyl-mayer-john-heavier-things-limited-neon-green-vinyl-lp Continuum (Clear): https://www.jbhifi.com.au/products/vinyl-mayer-john-continuum-limited-translucent-clear-vinylreissue-2lp
  3. I hope I can swap Aretha Franklin LP for this as the last record of my 3 month sub!
  4. *ahem* http://badtimingrecords.limitedrun.com/products/655683-kevin-devine-the-goddamn-band-nevermind?view=f20016
  5. If anyone is looking for a cheap copy of this, DM me.
  6. So now that we know that QOTSA is coming, what's the right move here? Subscribe now or wait to subscribe once it gets properly announced?
  7. Live and Loud Colored variant on the website is down to 567, if anyone was trying to buy both to save on shipping.
  8. No. 781. No seam splits. I thought it was actually packed pretty well. It came in one of those “frustration free” mailers ala Amazon.
  9. DM me if you’re interested in anything. Armor For Sleep - What to Do When You Are Dead- (Pink) Hawthorne Heights - The Silence In Black and White (Clear) Hawthorne Heights - If Only You Were Lonely (Blue Putty) Norah Jones - Day Breaks (Orange) Mae - The Everglow New Found Glory - Not Without a Fight (Friends Press Pink /100) New Found Glory - Radiosurgery - Yellow New Found Glory - Radiosurgery - Black Nothing - Tired of Tomorrow (Record Release Black in Yellow) Nothing - Tired of Tomorrow (Orange /150) OST - Drive (Mondo Picture Disc 2x LP) Tennis - Young & Old This Time Next Year - Drop Out of Life (Subcription Pressing 5/30) Touche Amore - Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me - (Europe Pressing /500)