Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback



About derby625

  • Rank
    Double LP
  • Birthday 02/01/1984

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I submitted an order inquiry with them the other day. Hopefully they respond
  2. Bumped back to 01/10/2020. They didn’t send out anything about the delay; rather I had to research my order to find it out. Bummer.
  3. Right now Target is doing buy 2, get 1 free which includes vinyl. Works for preorders too so those qotsa reissues are eligible https://www.target.com/c/buy-2-get-1-free-mix-match/-/N-93tfb?lnk=Buy2get1free
  4. This album is amazing. Had to grab it even with that price. hopefully that means the AiC Columbia releases could be next
  5. Snagged home from home on black, making my collection complete. Don’t mind the color as it’ll match my OG presses
  6. Less than jake’s anthem is up for vote!!! https://www.runoutgroovevinyl.com/product/anthem-41731?eml=2019August9/4709010/6416261&etsubid=34303848 Spread the word
  7. Still waiting on mine but at least the tracking has action. NY to KS after 8 days. I’m in Miami. A+ USPS
  8. It’s up on amazon for $30 and preorder price guarantee.
  9. I sold mine too. I will be picking this up at some point.
  10. I somehow had ordered the Indie Exclusive via amazon back in March and they emailed me today saying my order was cancelled Luckily amoeba still had the indie on clear in stocked. Snagged it there with free shipping for $29.98
  11. I discovered that too. Had to go to my original email order confirmation and click the "download" link
  12. I really dig the EB variant. It should be on my doorstep any day now.
  13. Mine came in Monday from ROG and I also have damage from transit. Hooray UPS