Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About Mindymoney

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 08/10/1981

Recent Profile Visitors

862 profile views
  1. NEW Wolf Blood vinyl! We’re crowd funding this release so it needs to hit the target to get pressed. Please share, thx! New PO- WOLF BLOOD May 1st. https://qrates.com/projects/15990-tsunami-home-12- Minneapolis band WOLF BLOOD are heading back into the studio this July to finish they’re long awaited 2nd album. To tide fans over till then they’ll release a limited run 12” single for the haunting track “Tsunami” on colored vinyl. Backed by the crushing brand new song “Home”. Pre-orders start May 1st through Qrates.com and run until May 30th. Stream both songs at wolfblood666.bandcamp.com starting May 1st.
  2. Thanks! We are too, it’s been a long time coming.
  3. New PO- WOLF BLOOD https://qrates.com/projects/15990-tsunami-home-12-single free download https://wolfblood666.bandcamp.com/music info https://www.facebook.com/wbminneapolis/
  4. https://thesoundofvinyl.us/eight-arms-to-hold-you-limited-edition.html
  5. US pre-order http://www.outerbatteryrecords.com -WHITE or BLACK vinyl UK/World : http://www.burningworldrecords.com - WHITE, GOLD or BLACK vinyl
  6. Pre-order the debut LP by WOLF BLOOD from Duluth, MN @ http://www.burningworldrecords.com on August 27th. Limited to 300 copies. Official release date October 1st 2014. Tour dates: http://www.facebook.com/wbduluthmn Stream it for free @ http://wolfblood666.bandcamp.com From Burning World: Burning World Records is extremely proud to add another high quality act to the roster. After signing bands like Monomyth, Conan, Slomatics, Nihill and Altar Of Plagues (to name but a few) we can announce that WOLF BLOOD from Minnesota will join our label with their debut album this fall. The 4-piece band has the songs, the power and the riffs, like Windhand and Goatsnake before them. After selling out the entire first cassette-pressing of their debut album in less than a week, WOLF BLOOD is set to release the vinyl version of the self-titled monster in October 1st 2014. Formed in a dank basement during the infamous 2012 Duluth, Minnesota flood, guitarist Mike Messina and drummer Jake Paulsrud (Dad's Acid) started writing psycho-sludge experiments that sounded too stoned to be metal, and too baneful to be indie-rock. They recruited renown hard-core guitar sorceress Mindy Johnson (The Keep Aways) and magi-roots bassist Brian Wells to flesh-out their menacing sound. This seven-song recording opens with the haunting single Witch. From there…you’re on your own for the next 35 feral, blood stained minutes.