Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Amusement Parks on Fire'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. looking for three records: Amusement Parks on Fire - S/T Land of Talk - Some Are Lakes The Life and Times - Suburban Hymns drop me a message. i'm not looking to pay discogs/ebay prices, but i'm certainly willing to pay a bit over the median Discogs price for sold copies.
  2. Hey all, *edit* Heaven has been sold, and IHGJ acquired. Still open to buy any of the following records! Amusement Parks on Fire – S/T Amusement Parks on Fire – Out of the Angeles Sunny Day Real Estate – How It Feels to Be Something On (LP or CS!) The Caretaker – Persistent Repetition of Phrases Red House Painters – I & II (LP or CS, probably a total longshot) Ricky Eat Acid – Three Love Songs The Depreciation Guild – In Her Gentle Jaws Message me if you've got any of these titles. Also looking to sell/trade Belong's October Language (180g).
  3. Underground Communique put this out somewhat recently, and so I'm now telling you about it...it's a different type of thing for the label, as the band is a 2 piece shoegaze band...they've been lovingly dubbed a "duogaze" band by some people, which is pretty cool. The singer is Mike Feerick from Amusement Parks on Fire and the drummer is Micah Calabrese who played in Giant Drag. We pressed it on 180 gram black vinyl & standard weights: white and smokey clear vinyl You can stream the record here and if you want, buy a copy or two: http://younglight.bandcamp.com http://younglight.bandcamp.com http://younglight.bandcamp.com It's also available from the UCR distro at http://www.undercomm.storenvy.com, too. Here's a video they made for the song "Abide": http://youtu.be/0SnCQZMdYE8