Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Blue Sky Black Death'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. Test presses of the now sold out 88 Ultra - Sirens double LP are now available now! They will be $88.88. Custom wrap around sleeve made & signed by Kingston. There are 10 total, but only 8 will be sold. http://store.slyvinyl.com/collections/frontpage/products/88-ultra-sirens-limited-to-10-test-presses Listen here: https://ultraglacial.bandcamp.com/album/sirens
  2. UPDATE: 5/5- 25 copies of 88 ultra left. Thanks for all the awesome support everyone. SVR05, 06 and 07 are in the works, but still a month or so from dropping the next pre-order. UPDATE: 5/1- They have arrived!!!! 88 Ultra - Sirens just got off the truck today! Take a look at how the records came out. I'll get these packed up and sent out! I'm only one man but i'll get em out as quick as possible. Thanks for supporting Sly! UPDATE: 4/27 - there's only about 50 of these beauties left in the Sly Vinyl Store! *(also, we expect these to begin shipping next week sometime!) Sly Vinyl Records is back! We are proud to announce the start of pre-orders for our fourth official release! 88 Ultra - Sirens // Limited to 500 Electric Blue w/ Pink splatter 180-200g 2xLP Order here: http://store.slyvinyl.com/products/88-ultra-sirens-limited-to-500-electric-blue-w-pink-splatter-180-200g-2xlp Listen here: [/size]http://ultraglacial.bandcamp.com/album/sirens Record Details Limited to 500 Electric Blue w/ Baby Pink & Hot Pink Splatter 2xLP Gatefold Hand Numbered 180-200 gram Original unedited artwork. Side D includes exclusive remixes
  3. http://store.slyvinyl.com/product/noir-deluxe-edition Record Details Limited to 500 2xLP Gatefold 180 gram A/B LP is swirled orange & red C/D LP is swirled purple and blue Silver foil Stamped (#/500) Side D is all exclusive music to this LP Will ship in September! FIRST 100 ORDERS WILL BE ENTERED TO WIN A TEST PRESSING!! Noir…succeeds in communicating incomprehensible hugeness through sonically detailed tracks with an almost narrative-like structure.” – Pitchfork Deluxe Track List Our Hearts Of Ruin 05:32 Sleeping Children Are Still Flying 06:00 And Stars, Ringed 05:10 To The Ends Of The Earth 03:54 Farewell To The Former World 05:34 Falling Short 01:46 Gold In Gold Out 05:20 Where Do We Go 04:37 In The Quiet Absence Of God 02:05 Where The Sun Beats 04:45 Starry 04:39 Fire For Light 03:53 Swords From Driftwood 02:46 Sky With Hand 06:40 Thirteen To Hold And Hope 03:58 Sleeping Children Are Still Flying (Alternate) 03:50 Gold In Gold Out (Alternate) 05:17