Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Broken heart records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. Our newest release in the Two Sides To Every Story Series is Now Available. Volume 2 Features Mike Felumlee (ex-alkaline trio and smoking popes) and P.K. Workman. These are limited to 300 copies on Green 7" Vinyl. Stream: http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=3699846 You can order Volume 2 here: http://brokenheartrecords.storenvy.com/collections/45064-all-products/products/7322955-mike-felumlee-p-k-workman-7-split-tstes-vol-2 Or Order vol. 1 and 2 here: http://brokenheartrecords.storenvy.com/collections/45064-all-products/products/7324092-two-sides-to-every-story-7-bundle
  2. Just read that this incredible album would be reissued this summer by Broken Heart Records. So excited. Loved this album back in the day. Also DATF will be releasing new music!
  3. Preorder shipping on or around July 30th. First 150 preorders include a free poster no matter what bundle you buy. Sparrows - Cold Ground Track Listing 01) Coffin Fever 02) Belly Full of Hell 03) Apostasy 04) Sever Your Roots 05) Sights & Sounds 06) Sleepwalker 07) White Flag 08) Static Prevails Comes with download code for entire album. Pressing info: Clear - 200 Clear/w Brown Splatter - 200 Bronze & black Swirl - 100 (Tour Exclusive) Test press - 15 You can hear a song here. http://www.altpress.com/features/entry/song_premiere_sparrows_coffin_fever We have a few bundle packages as well. http://brokenheartrecords.storenvy.com/
  4. CONTEST TIME!!! This month only!! Purchase Unsigned|Unrest on cd or digitally through bandcamp or the Broken Heart Records store and you will be entered to win an Autographed copy of The Fire by Senses Fail on Vinyl Plus all profits from Unsigned|Unrest on to St. Jude's Childrens Research Hospital. Get it now for only 4.00 + shipping http://brokenheartrecords.storenvy.com/products/912330-unsigned-unrest-cd http://brokenheartrecords.bandcamp.com/
  5. We are helping Eyes on Me press their ep. You can hear some here http://eyesonme.bandcamp.com/ Please help them out if you can. Below is the official press release. For Immediate Release - Eyes On Me and Broken Heart Records are teaming up to press “My Best Idea” on vinyl. The vinyl will be limited to 300 copies. Fan will be able to help us accomplish this goal. We have start a campaign to raise money for the vinyl pressing. There are some amazing rewards, including preordering the vinyl release. http://groovebot.gottagrooverecords.com/campaign/detail/774 Eyes On Me are an Indie/Pop/Punk/Alt. band based out of Lynchburg VA. But all hail from the New York tristate area. They have honed their sound taking what they learned in their strong home punk rock scene. Eom has toured the upper east coast in support of their ep. "My Best Idea" Founded by Larry Parish and Chris Miles, "Broken Heart Records" was created in the winter of 2012 with a specific goal in mind. The label wanted to press vinyl for bands they love. BHR gives fans the opportunity to expand their vinyl collections by working to press records not previously available. Each step of the vinyl process is very important to BHR, and they consult with the bands before any final decisions are made. The label first worked with Socratic to reissue Lunch for the Sky as well as press their self-titled album on vinyl last summer. Next, they approached Abel to release Make it Right. Both bands arranged vinyl release shows to support the Albums and encourage fans to listen to more records. Day at the Fair is also working with the label to release The Rocking Chair Years and a new untitled EP. In addition to pressing vinyl, BHR has collaborated on a compilation cd project titled Unsigned|Unrest to raise money for St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital. Broken Heart Records recognizes the need to work with both established and less known bands, and hopes to continue to have a positive impact on music. For more information: www.bhrrecords.com http://www.facebook.com/BrokenHeartRecords http://www.facebook.com/123eyesonme

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website