Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Merzbow'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 10 results

  1. 650 x Black Standard Gram 250 x Neon Violet Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive* 100 x Deep Purple and White Merge with Blood Red Splatter *Relapse.com Exclusive* https://store.relapse.com/item/67770/deep-purple-and-white-merge-with-blood-red-splatter-ltd-to-100?goal=0_37232af94b-ad007b48ee-311775205&mc_cid=ad007b48ee&mc_eid=b152e611a4
  2. I currently have Trouble, Stateless, and Badlands, interested in probably everything I don't have. Also looking for the new Loveless pressing but into Loveless, Isn't Anything, and MBV , some Xiu Xiu records I don't know, let's trade. PM for direct sales prices I have: Otta A Totland --The Lost /450 Julien Baker -- Turn Out the Lights Clear/Blue /300 Bad Books -- I (red) Merzbow + Hexa /100 (smoke) Boris- Dear (yellow& black)
  3. Out 29th September: Sun Ra | Merzbow Official 'Strange City' CD / LP / Shirt (CSR228CD / CSR229LP) Officially licensed from Irwin Chusid of the SUN RA estate, Cold Spring’s Justin Mitchell negotiated rare and unreleased tracks from the SUN RA archive to be remixed and treated by Masami Akita. The tracks incorporate the jazz power of SUN RA, carried into brutal excess by the legendary Japanese artist, MERZBOW. This release is available in two distinct editions: 180gm black vinyl, with a limited 200 only for Cold Spring mailorder on yellow vinyl, both with download code – and a matt laminated digipak CD. Please note that both formats have completely different music! Free release stickers when purchased directly from Cold Spring! .................................................................................... CD (CSR228CD) 1. Livid Sun Loop (32:11) 2. Granular Jazz Part 2 (34:03) LP (CSR229LP) A1. Granular Jazz Part 1 (17:50) B1. Granular Jazz Part 3 (13:22) B2. Granular Jazz Part 4 (5:05) .................................................................................... PRE-ORDER LINKS: CD: http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… LP Black: http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… LP Yellow: http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… T-Shirt: http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… Combo 1 (CD + LP Black): http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… Combo 2 (CD + LP Yellow): http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… Combo 3 (CD + LP Black + LP Yellow + T-Shirt): http://store.coldspring.co.uk/index.php… Listen: https://soundcloud.com/coldsp…/…/sun-ra-merzbow-strange-city Wasn't planning on spending $50 today but went for the yellow+that sweet shirt
  4. In honor of two of Relapse Records’ most recent releases, the ‘Gensho - Part 1’ and ‘Gensho - Part 2’ 2xLP’s (available HERE) by the on-going monolith project BORIS WITH MERZBOW, we’ve decided to mark down one of the previous releases by this project. All this week, ‘Sun Baked Snow Cave’ will be marked down $5.00, bringing it to just $19.00. More info, sample, & purchase HERE
  5. New Boris and Merzbow collaboration. 150 minutes of music. http://relapse.com/boris-merzbow/
  6. Hey everyone Today at noon we'll be launching preorders for the FULL OF HELL & MERZBOW Sister Fawn LP. ONE TIME PRESSING 1000x copies on Black Vinyl First 100 Copies (Ordered From A389) will come with a FREE bonus FOH cassette. www.a389records.com Euros can order from our Evil Greed webstore and save on shipping (no tapes) www.evilgreed.net Also be sure to poke around the store we found some odds and ends while cleaning up including alternate color variants of the CHOKEHOLD reissues and a small handful of NOTHING variants including the never before sold Clear Variant (Band Exclusive). These are the final copies of DYTC available before we issue the red edition in 2016. In other news the CHOKEHOLD 'Black Box' sets will be shipping at the end of October. The original demo tapes (This Whole World Is An Addiction and the split w/ Crumble) have been remastered by Audiosiege for the exclusive box-set tape and came out rad. Hope it was worth the wait. The GENOCIDE PACT Forged Through Domination LP/CD is out now and is crushing everything in it's path. Easliy the heaviest /best death metal album of 2015 in our opinion. Not like we're biased or anything . Find out for yourself with this FREE download of the album: http://a389recordings.bandcamp.com/album/forged-through-domination AND THAT'S IT FOR 2015. In case you haven't heard we're putting the brakes down and slowing things around here so that when I get out of my 9 hours at my day job I can hang out with my family / not be at another job. To make this happen, most of our scheduled releases have been adopted by other labels. The always classy RELAPSE RECORDS have taken over the new SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP 'Ezekiel's Hags' album (their best record hands down) as well as the ILSA / COFFINS split EP we were working on. We will be announcing the new homes for the upcoming SEX PRISONER and GOD'S AMERICA LPs shortly as well. Everything else has been pushed into 2016 to be taken care of at our own pace. We already have a couple unannounced split 7"s up at mastering that are going to blow minds for sure. Those will come out when they come out . Say it to yourself a few times...it'll stick. In the meantime BJ Rochinich from Ancient Shores put together a cool A389 PODCAST that we try to do monthly. We have two episodes available for your listening pleasure loaded with awesome / obscure tracks and interviews with Dwid Hellion (INTEGRITY) and Jeff Beckman (CHOKEHOLD / HAYMAKER / LEFT FOR DEAD) so far. You can find it on I-tunes etc or by clicking below: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-a389-podcast/id1033719310?mt=2 Other than that most of our back catalog and distro stock is discounted a few bucks to get them into your hands and get me out of that freezing warehouse before winter. Be sure to stop by and check us out: www.a389records.com Thanks D/R - A389 Recordings
  7. Pre-orders for this awesome power-violence/noise album just went up. $16.66 Bundles with longsleeve shirt and flag available. Also, first 100 orders come with Sister Fawn on tape, and one of the first 200 will get a test press. http://shop.a389records.com/collections/featured/products/full-of-hell-and-merzbow-12-preorder
  8. "Released for Record Store Day 2015. Limited to a one-time press of /1000 copies on splattered vinyl. For those of you who can't make it to a record store on RSD this year, we've made a VERY limited quantity (50 records) available online. These records will ship the day after record store day, so the maniacs who line up to buy James Last reissues will still get it first. I grew up in a town without a record store, so I know what it's like! Be strong." Came to $30 shipped in the US for me! That's about what you should probably expect to pay in-store anyway. If you don't feel like risking not getting one while waiting in a line outside some store, might as well get one here while you still can! I didn't see this posted here (sorry if it has been). Btw, this collab is GOAT. https://kingfisherbluez.bandcamp.com/album/merzxiu https://kingfisherbluez.bandcamp.com/album/merzxiu https://kingfisherbluez.bandcamp.com/album/merzxiu
  9. A bit late on this, but for anyone who's interested - you can pre-order this sweet Boris & Merzbow collaboration in a splatter DLP/t-shirt bundle now from Hydra Head, $40. http://bit.ly/1DS7NFO

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist