Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'NK'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 6 results

  1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEch9QoweUw I thought this was pretty sick idea. It's available for 24 hours on randomly colored vinyl & made to order. http://partysmasherinc.limitedrun.com/products/553314-no-machine-good-news-duct-tape-vinyl If you're a fan of Dillinger (their drummer is in the band), Everytime i die, or just good punk/hardcore you should check this out. The guitarist & bassist/singer also used to be in NK if you've heard of them. They're a local band from long island so I figured you guys might like this.
  2. ever read that story about a guy who took a single red paperclip and traded it for a piece of paper, then took the paper and traded for a pencil... then traded that for something else ... and something else... eventually he had his own house? ... well i firmly believe thats a bullshit story... but at the same time seems to be the approach to every release we've ever done.... Back in August we put no machine's 5" single up for sale for 24 Hrs, not really knowing what to expect... The response honestly took me by surprise.... i mean at the end of the day, I'm just a dude in an attic making records... to see so many people step up and support the release really meant a lot to us... Now instead of taking the profit and going to chipotle we put it back into releasing the band's new EP. inspired by the No Machine's music video, we designed a 7"x7" Lenticular print of a chick liking a nipple... reminiscent of young memories trying to sneak a peak of a blurry skin flick on cable.... Keep in mind this is a PREORDER for the vinyl... There will only be 500 made, but it's not expected to ship until late November. The Digital version of the album will be available 10/7 You can download that for free here: http://bit.ly/nomachine http://intheclouds.limitedrun.com/products/534109-no-machine-volume-one
  3. http://enjoytheride.storenvy.com/products/6056695-north-korea-nk-the-basement-tapes-vol-1-2 NK - Basement Tapes Vol. 1 & 2 Exclusive Vinyl Re-issue Pressed for the first time on random assorted mixed colors at 45rpm is our first two releases, Basement Tapes Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 on 12" vinyl. Limited to 300 total copies with ONLY 200 being sold through the ETR webstore, grab one before they are gone. Side A : Master Plan B Dont Call Us Joneses Laced My God Can Beat Up Your God Side B : _____ Are Mine 1996 One Dead Fingernail Deliver Me Every order will also come with a FREE digital download code for BOTH Ep's (Download code inserted in the Lp jacket)
  4. Available for pre-order at 12:00pm EST on Tuesday, March 4th 2014 is the first pressing of North Korea's Basement Tapes Vol. 1 & 2 on 12" vinyl + T Shirt bundle. This vinyl is pressed at 45rpm for optimal sound quality. Only 300 are being made total and will all be random unique colors. Shipping April 1st 2014. This exclusive offer from NK comes with a limited edition "Don't Call Us Joneses" T Shirt (100 total will be made). The remaining 200 vinyl will be sold exclusively through Enjoy The Ride Records ( http://enjoytheride.storenvy.com ) in late March.
  5. Boys Night Out - Make Yourself Sick /300 Black Blue Swirl On EBay: http://www.ebay.com/itm/BOYS-NIGHT-OUT-vinyl-MAKE-YOURSELF-SICK-300-coheed-alexisonfire-saosin-bled-afi-/261404105505?pt=Music_on_Vinyl&hash=item3cdce61b21 I will consider trades on any of these.. Just send me a list of what you have. $3.18 for shipping in US for anything below. Will ship worldwide. $23 Say Anything - Anarchy, My Dear - 100 copies - Green vinyl (Australian Tour Press) Sealed $20 Say Anything - Anarchy, My Dear - 200 copies - Gold vinyl (UK variant) Sealed $12 Say Anything - Anarchy, My Dear - Translucent Red vinyl $15 Copeland - Eat, Sleep, Repeat - 500 copies - Black vinyl (180g) $20 Glassjaw - Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence - 1000 copies - Black vinyl $OFFER - Glassjaw - Worship And Tribute - 1000 copies - White vinyl (Hot Topic exclusive) $25 Boys Night Out - Broken Bones And Bloody Kisses - 7 copies - Orange Marble vinyl $13 Owen - The Seaside EP - 700 copies - Blue Marble vinyl (Record Store Day 2013 Release) $5 Moving Mountains - New Light - white vinyl $15 NK (Formerly North Korea) - Nothing To Be Gained Here - 200 copies - Blue vinyl SEALED
  6. Presale begins this Tuesday, April 23rd at 2:00pm est. • 100 Orange vinyl • 200 Blue vinyl • Clear vinyl for sale remainder of the preorder Sold through Triple Crown Records store: http://www.merchdirect.com/TripleCrownRecords/NK/?artistid=2596 Vinyl will ship on June 15th, 2013. The free digital download will be delivered on May 21st, 2013. Free download of Basement Tapes Volumes 1 and 2: https://www.facebook.com/officialNKmusic/app_182222305144028