Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'abra'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. **THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. ALL ORDERS WILL SHIP THE WEEK OF AUGUST 21st, 2021.** FATHER “COME OUTSIDE, WE NOT GONE JUMP YOU” LP/CD ORDER HERE: AWFULRECORDS.STORENVY.COM VINYL - limited to 300 Available- 100 - Midnight Black 200 - Random mixed colored swirl, splatter, and solid vinyl (NO TWO COPIES ARE THE SAME!) *All vinyl copies come with exclusive poster and stickers. CD - Limited to only 300 made- Packaged with a booklet in a sealed jewel case and comes with exclusive Awful Records and Blackhouse Ltd. stickers. ORDER HERE: AWFULRECORDS.STORENVY.COM “undoubtedly one of the most fun albums of the year.” – Stereovision “His embrace of melody highlights his precision.” – Pitchfork “Buoyant and experimental, weaving trap, electronica, and dream pop together, as straight-through solid listen” – Consequence of Sound
  2. Slug Christ Bundle Pack - 2 LPs/2 CD's - $35 (over 50% off). - only 5 sets up for grabs. Pic below. You get all of these: "Sometimes Even The Moonlight Hurt My Eyes" LP (milky clear w/white splatter, contains 3 bonus tracks) "God Is Under The Porch Where The Dog Died" LP (Exclusive mailorder-only blue/pink splatter version, contains 3 bonus tracks) "The Demiurge" CD (Prod. Keyboard Kid 206) "God Is Under The Porch Where The Dog Died" CD (Numbered, limited to 300 copies) ORDER: BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM
  3. **THIS IS A PREORDER. ALL PREORDERS WILL SHIP ON NOVEMBER 23RD, 2016.**ORDER HERE:BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM PACKAGES AVAILABLE: 1. 10” CLEAR LATHE CUT LP + CD digipak bundle (only 55 available total). 2. CD only (300 available, fully packaged in digipak). SLUG CHRIST x KEYBOARD KID 206 “THE DEMIURGE” CD/10” HANDMADE LATHE LP - clear vinyl (Limited Edition). Slug Christ x Keyboard Kid 206’s long awaited and highly anticipated new full length, “The Demiurge” is now available for pre-order on a physical format CD and 10” HANDMADE LATHE CUT LP. All CD’s are hand numbered, as is the vinyl, clocks in a 9 brand new tracks total, and features guest appearances by Awful Records alumni Ethereal, Archibald Slim, and Stalin Majesty. Keyboard Kid (Seattle, WA), holding title as Lil’ B the Basedgod’s main producer, has teamed up with the legendary Slug Christ (Atlanta, GA) to create arguably the most groundbreaking and interesting record to date. Truly a proud moment for a collab coming from both coasts. CD edition is hand numbered and limited to 300 copies. Lathe cut vinyl is limited to ONLY 55 COPIES and is pressed on clear vinyl. You will want to act quick on this. ORDER HERE:BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM https://twitter.com/slug_christ WWW.AWFULRECORDS.COM WWW.BLACKHOUSERECORDSINC.COM

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website