Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'americana'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 13 results

  1. Thrilled to share Live in the Velvet Rut vol. 2, a fully multi-tracked, mixed and mastered recording of Dogwood Tales' debut performance at The Jefferson Theater this past January. Remember shows? I miss them so much. So grateful that we captured this one. Available this Friday 9/4 for Bandcamp's monthly fee-free celebration. 🌸 Strictly limited to 100 copies on white cassettes with a DL code included. Our dear friend BJ Pendleton not only mixed & mastered the recording, but also ran FOH audio at the show. Artwork & layout by yours truly. 🌸 This is an especially riveting perform
  2. The new Brendan Rivera LP "No Ocean in Ireland" is now available for sale on "Beer" colored vinyl and classic black. Stream and purchase the LP here: http://brendanrivera.bandcamp.com/album/no-ocean-in-ireland'>http://brendanrivera...cean-in-ireland and on Absolutepunk.net here: http://www.absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=2779752'>http://www.absolutep...d.php?t=2779752 Here's some more info about Brendan Rivera: On June 12 New York native and singer-songwriter BRENDAN RIVERA will release his latest LP No Ocean In Ireland via CT-based Veggie Co. Records. Th
  3. There is a signed red version, black version, and an indie grey version of the record. https://www.amoeba.com/lamentations-grey-vinyl-lp-american-aquarium/albums/4223769/
  4. David Shultz & The Skyline - Rain in to the Sea First time on vinyl to celebrate it's 10th anniversary. Remastered. Limited to 100 copies. Artwork & Layout: Travis Robertson (Spacebomb Records) For fans of Josh Ritter (record was produced by Sam Kassirer who has played with/produced records for Ritter), Joe Pug and other singer/songwriters of that ilk. Stream & order here. LPs show up next week, packages ship with haste! https://warhenrecords.bandcamp.com/album/warhen032-rain-in-to-the-sea
  5. For fans of Son Volt, Wilco, My Morning Jacket, etc... Saw Black - Water Tower LP Available for 20% off with code 'SAW' at checkout. Orders ship as quickly as I can get to the PO. https://warhenrecords.bandcamp.com/album/warhen025-water-tower New single 'Blocking Out The Windows' arrives on all streaming platforms on Friday. Catch Saw & band on tour next month as they head down to SXSW and back.
  6. Really good local band from the Salt Lake City is pressing their album Let Me Live. PO here: https://bandofannuals.bandcamp.com/ stream the album here :
  7. Limited to 200 copies on black wax. Insert & DL included. Also features vinyl-only track "Riding Horses," unavailable anywhere else except the LP. Out in mid-October. Should have test pressings this week. Pressed locally at Blue Sprocket Pressing in Harrisonburg VA. Full album stream & PO here -> https://warhenrecords.bandcamp.com/album/warhen027-too-hard-to-tell-lp Tourdates: 9.28 - Sedalia, VA @ Mountain Run Jam 10.4 - Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern Cafe and Music Hall 10.10 - Spring Creek, VA @ Bluestone Vinyard 10.18 - Morgantown, WV @ Gen
  8. New KEPI GHOULIE LP out today!! Kepi, frontman of the legendary GROOVIE GHOULIES, draws influence from the entire spectrum of his long career for his new solo LP - from upbeat pop punk ragers to mellow introspections of catchy folk / americana. This is Kepi at his very best, and we are so proud to release this record! For sale RIGHT NOW at https://eccentricpoprecords.storenvy.com And that's not all!!! Also new to the Eccentric Pop store - a Europe-only split 7" from Kepi and Herve Peawee, featuring both artists' acoustic interpretations of classic cuts from THE CLASH!
  9. Hello, I'm looking for: All time low - So Wrong It's Right (on color vinyl, blue/red preferred) All Time Low - Nothing Personal (on color vinyl) The Offspring - Ixnay on the hombre (green) The offspring - Americana (red) Anyone got these for sale? Thanks. Grts Jodi
  10. HOLIDAY SALE: Save 10% when you purchase both Ocean Carolina albums! http://wwwoldhandrecordcompany.com/news/holidaysale You can listen to Ocean Carolina's new album Maudlin Days here: Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/5HUj5sIMqrPOh6q7UgOu3z?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1013071775?1s=1&app=itunes Here's what the press has been saying about Ocean Carolina's new album Maudlin Days which was released on June 30, 2015: "With a well-worn croon reminiscent of masters Tom Petty and Neil Young, a
  11. https://warhenrecords.bandcamp.com/merch/wrinkle-neck-mules-i-never-thought-it-would-go-this-far-2xlp-pre-order To be released Spring 2015. Late March-ish. Free shipping for orders in the US. ***PLEASE NOTE: WE CANNOT SHIP OVERSEAS. SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.*** Limited Edition of 300 records on red & yellow swirl/splatter wax. This is a Double LP with beautiful gatefold packaging. Download card included. Side A 1. Whistlers & Sparklers 2. Bury My Gold 3. Mustang Island Side B 4. Beehive 5. Heaven's High 6. Release the Reins Side C 7. Token 8. Sugar Bowl 9. Never Was Th
  12. Pre-orders for the latest full length from Bradley Hathaway are now up for grabs through my label, Flesh and Bone Records. This is one of my personal favorite records of the last year, so it's a huge honor to be able to bring this to life on tape. Here is the info: - /50 Transparent w/ white swirl cassettes - U-Card packaging with front/back insert - Digital download card - Flesh and Bone Records sticker - Album art 1" button included Track Listing: 1. Daddy’s Name 2. How Long 3. Courthouse 4. Georgia 5. He Drives 6. If I Should Die 7. Been So Long 8. Beer Can 9. So Far 1

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website