Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'big scary monsters'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. Just Stumbled upon this on the BSM website, probably Triple Crown Will have their own variants, no weird yet when this go live. SORORITY NOISE – YNAAYT 12" - PREORDER£16.99 Important Note: This is a pre-order item and won't ship until . If you want to receive any additional items sooner, place a seperate order. This item is unavailable. Pre-order. Released 30th March 2018 Having featured in many of your 'Albums of The Year' lists in 2017, Sorority Noise have reinvented their critically acclaimed record You're Not As _____ As You Think for a 'new' record - YNAAYT. Featuring acoustic reworkings of many of the songs on the original record, as well as some new material including a Leonard Cohen cover, don't miss out on the chance to hear a different, more intimate side to Sorority Noise. Get your copy on limited clear with white splatter vinyl or, if you haven't got the original record (now with a new colour variant!), why not order both and make a saving? Tracklisting: 1. No Halo 2. A Portrait Of 3. First Letter From St. Sean 4. A Better Sun 5. Disappeared 6. Car 7. Chelsea Hotel 8. Second Letter From St. Julien 9. Leave The Fan On 10. Windowwww PRESSING INFO 200 / clear with white splatter 300 / black
  2. Kamikaze Girls' debut full length album 'Seafoam' will be out on Friday June 9th, via Wiretap Records (US) and Big Scary Monsters (UK/RoW). The Leeds, UK duo are debuting a music video for the first track off the album called "Berlin" you can watch below. You can also now Pre-Order the 12" LP pressed on Seafoam with Pink Splatter vinyl (Wiretap Exclusive) and a bundle that includes a limited enamel pin. Pre-Order 12" LP/ Bundle - www.wiretaprecords.com Watch "Berlin" Music Video - http://bit.ly/2n9G3v1
  3. This is a Pre-Order. Ships 19th August 2016 What Gives has been on constant rotation in our office for months now and we're delighted to finally give this brilliant record a vinyl release. For fans of: Algernon Cadwallader, Grown Ups, Delta Sleep Tracklisting: 01. Bloody Lookin' 02. Getting Hit By Parked Cars 03. Most of May Time 04. Post-Molly 05. Trim It Short 06. Altalalaval 07. Almost Sterling Pressing Info 100 / Green Splatter 400 / Black http://www.bsmrocks.com/products/574440-gulfer-what-gives-lp-pre-order https://gulfer.bandcamp.com/album/what-gives Maybe topshelf will get a different variant?
  4. New EP out 11/13! Pure Noise Variants Orange/White Smash w/Black & Green Splatter - /100 Half Orange/Electric Blue w/White Splatter - /400 UK Variants Black w/Screen Printed B-Side - /200 Half Orange/Green - /300
  5. dutchpirate

    [Wanted] Grown Ups - More Songs

    I'm looking for a copy of More Songs by Grown Ups. I just lost a bid for the album and I missed the chance when Topshelf cleared their back copies on black friday. If anyone has a spare copy they'd be willing to part with, I will make the exchange worth your while. Thanks, -Dutchpirate