Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bleeding through'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 7 results

  1. Revolver is selling Bleeding Through’s “This Is Love, This Is Murderous”. Only 530 copies. Good news is, this is the first ever vinyl pressing. Bad news is, they made it more expensive by bundling every copy with a NFT. $62.00 after shipping for me. (USA resident)
  2. Looking for any variant of this record. Open to trades and buying. This record was a major part of my teenage years and I would love to have it on vinyl! https://deadformat.net/collection/Ryanb1205
  3. If anyone would be willing to sell or trade for any of these records, please let me know! - Updated 3/21 Senses Fail, The Fire - Red variant Senses Fail, From The Depths Of Dreams - Brown Senses Fail/Silverstein Tour Split - Both variants Bleeding Through, The Truth - Any Variant The Devil Wears Prada, With Roots Above and Branches Below - Any variant Would prefer to trade something for these, but i'm still very open to buying, especially for the Senses Fail's I need https://deadformat.net/collection/Ryanb1205
  4. I'm looking to buy an Eighteen Visions - The Best Of - Purple Vinyl. If you have it and want to sell it or if you know any friends that have it and want to sell it please DM me.
  5. Looking to buy Blink 182 - Take off your pants HT Splatter Limp Bizkit - Chocolate Starfish Bleeding Through - The Truth PM me
  6. From the inbox: In advance of their debut studio album, metal act I Am War will release a limited edition 7” vinyl which will include “Bat Out of Hell” (off their forthcoming album) and “Call Me Slugger” (vinyl exclusive). A limited number of the vinyl has been pressed in both white and hot pink, with 225 only available of each color and are available for preorder now HERE. The preorder will include a download card for both tracks as well. The band is led by Atreyu front man Alex Varkatzas (on vocals) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through, on guitar and vocals). I Am War recently finished recording their fierce debut album,Outlive You All, set for release on August 28th, 2012 (Razor & Tie). The album was produced by Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh). I Am War 7” Vinyl Track List: 1. Bat Out of Hell 2. Call Me Slugger (vinyl exclusive) Listen To First Song “Bat Out Of Hell” Exclusively Now at Alternative Press

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist