Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'counterfit'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. PRE-ORDER WILL LAUNCH AT 3 P.M. EST ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 13TH HERE: http://youthconspiracy.bigcartel.com/product/helen-earth-band-we-fucking-quit We also have a limited-edition Helen Earth Band T-shirt available plus vinyl and CDs from Counterfit (pre-HEB). Add those to your order here! Having played in bands ranging from Counterfit to Finch to Weatherbox, the members of Helen Earth Band have a vast and storied history. The group is one of those rare musical entities that appeal to both the musician and the music listener. The San Diego-based band combines powerful melodies with a striking depth creating music that is accessible, yet tastefully complex. Helen Earth Band chases symmetry and pushes their music to the pinnacle while using space and restraint to broaden the dynamics within each song. The band abounds with complex rhythms, textured guitar, intertwining harmonies, and atmospheric undertones. Yet the songs are never betrayed; only enhanced by the band’s ambitious and keen musical ear. Practicing a true independent spirit, the band has blazed their own trail strictly on their terms. Helen Earth Band is indeed rare and refreshing in the most memorable way. PRESSING INFO 100 copies on black vinyl, hand-numbered 100 copies on white vinyl, hand-numbered 100 copies on black/white split vinyl, hand-numbered TRACKLISTING SIDE A 1. Anchor 2. Call Out 3. Castaway 4. The Temperature Rising 5. Coping Mechanisms 6. Remind Me Why SIDE B 7. Pieces 8. Titan 9. Mazes 10. Sleep Creature 11. Curtain Call All copies come with a download code. This is YCR-014.
  2. http://www.ebay.com/sch/threeforflinching/m.html?item=130774920717&pt=Music_on_Vinyl&hash=item1e72caee0d&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2562 Annie - Connect The Dots #2, Crush (12" single) Bazan, David - Curse Your Branches Beloved - Failure On (aqua Marble /150) Beloved - Failure On (dark green/dark grey/dark gold /105) Beloved - Failure On (hunter green marble /150) Bird, Andrew - Armchair Apocrypha Bloc Party - Connect The Dots #1, Helicopter (12" single) Boys Life - S/T (black) Boys Night Out - Make Yourself Sick (blue /700) Boys Night Out - Make Yourself Sick (blue black inside out /300) Calexico - Carried To Dust (black) Calexico/Iron and Wine - In The Reins Counterfit - Super Amusement Machine for Your Exciting Heart (translucent red /500) Efterklang - Magic Chairs Grizzly Bear - Yellow House Hot Chip - One Life Stand Iron and Wine - The Sea and the Rhythm Jurado, Damien - Caught in the Trees Jurado, Damien - I Break Chairs Local Natives - Gorilla Manor

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website