Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'emma ruth rundle'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 7 results

  1. https://www.hellomerch.com/collections/emma-ruth-rundle/products/the-time-between-us-split-w-jaye-jayle-12-vinyl 12" Black Vinyl featuring 3 unreleased tracks from both artists with Digital Download Card Included! Tracklist: 01. The Distance - Emma Ruth Rundle 02. To Fold in England (Hours) - Emma Ruth Rundle 03. Hand of God (Acoustic) - Emma Ruth Rundle 04. About Time You Came To Me - Jaye Jayle 05. Unnecessarily - Jaye Jayle 06. Hope Faith County - Jaye Jayle
  2. Anyone else stoked for this? Test presses are in and the album is set to drop 9/2/16. I'll add more info here as it is released. I just figured I'd get the hype train rolling. Edit: New Song and preorder: https://www.hellomerch.com/collections/emma-ruth-rundle/products/marked-for-death-12-vinyl
  3. After getting slammed at work last week you slackers making me start this thread, oy. Refreshing to read a review by someone who knows the band, it's history and members - and descriptions are very engaging. On the first pass of "Skin" I'm hooked. I know Emma and Greg's chops well, but really a first hearing Clinco play the drums - and he's got some testosterone going on this shoegazish-haunting, genre-crossing song. Have no idea what the lyrics are. Looks like we get more detail of Emma's body as well, based on the cover. I was going to buy this album sight unseen, almost out of
  4. via Sargent House: The new Emma Ruth Rundle store is open you can pre-order vinyl, cd and or great bundles with limited edition Shirt illustrated by J.A.W. Cooper. The stunning photos done for the album and poster are by her Marriages and Red Sparowes band mate Gregory Burns ORDER HERE: http://emmaruthrundle.hellomerch.com/ SHIPS ON OR AROUND MAY 15th A single variant so far (light transparent blue). I'm pretty excited about this one. Everything Emma has done has been gold.
  5. Trying to find a copy of this album. I had orderd it directly from Emma befor her tour and im guessing it sold out for I just got a refund! Let me know!
  6. for those of you seeking Emma's self-released Electric Guitar One, seek no further!!! Sargent House has just repressed it. Hopefully they will pull in the Nocturnes catalog too. The new press is limited to 500 and on "ox blood red" vinyl: Seriously, BUY THIS ALBUM NOW: http://hellomerch.com/collections/emma-ruth-rundle/products/electric-guitar-one-12-ox-blood-red-vinyl

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website