Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'evil'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. **This is a preorder. All pre-orders will ship the week of June 17th, 2017. More details below.** PRISON RELIGION - "CAGE WITH MIRRORED BARS" LP/CD/SHIRTORDER HERE:BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM Preview here: https://soundcloud.com/prisonreligion/sets/cage-w-mirrored-bars VINYL: Limited to 400 copies total (includes download code)- 100 - Black vinyl with yellow splatter 150 - Ultra Clear vinyl with blood red splatter (mailorder-only edition!!) 150 - Ultra Clear vinyl with red and yellow splatter. CD: Limited to 300 copies total. T-Shirt: Available with Clear w/Blood Red splatter vinyl and CD editions - Available sizes - S, M, L, XL. ORDER HERE:BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM A project built ground-up from some of hip-hop’s most underground, most talented, and most brutally honest lyricists, FalsePrpht (VA), Poozy (VA), and Crimewave (WA), collaborated to achieve what could be among the most dark, brutally honest and confrontational trap element with the most punk rock approach we here at Blackhouse have EVER seen. Their newest full length project “Cage With Mirrored Bars” is THE album that you’ve been looking for in the dark world. It speaks volumes that will make you sick with a dose of reality that just might change your life, and a punk rock sensibility that will make you never forget where you came from. Full Track Listing - 1. Wet Me Up 2. Shots Fired 3. Big Head Mode 4. Glass 5. MFTired 6. 007 7. On Sight 8. Born 2 Die 9. Criminal Religion 10. Sussasssnakes 11. FOTCmast ORDER HERE:BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM www.blackhouserecordsinc.com
  2. **THIS IS A PREORDER. ALL PRE-ORDERS WILL SHIP ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 3RD 2017.** ORDER HERE: BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM Tacoma, Washington's trap crossover dynamo Brett Deadly's Blackhouse debut is versatile, emotional, dark, brutally honest, and downright EVIL. With overtones of every angle of hiphop annexed with grindcore and metal qualities, Brett Deadly wears his heart on his sleeve, speaking to the disenfranchised and the outcast masses with the "Don't Mind Me Mixtape". Featuring some amazing production work and feature work from Crimewave, Preacher Nicky, and others, we here at Blackhouse are proud to serve this up on a deluxe limited edition CD format. Complete with 2 exclusive bonus tracks, gatefold packaging, this CD release is limited to a run of only 300 copies and are all hand numbered and initialed for authenticity. All orders come with extra surprises from the Blackhouse crew. ORDER HERE: BLACKHOUSEINC.STORENVY.COM Official street date: 2/17/2017. All pre-orders will ship on Friday, 2/3/2017.

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist