Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'flightless'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 7 results

  1. ORB - Naturality (PRE-ORDER) Flightless Pre-Order Midheaven Pre-Order This is the official pre-order for ORB's second studio album 'Naturality'. The record is printed on white wax with blue earth splatter. The edition is limited to 1000 copies world wide. Comes with free 50mm iron on patch. This is a PRE-ORDER all orders will be sent on October 6th, 2017. ORB have respawned from last year’s Birth with a further mutated slab of paranoid heavy metal, 'Naturality', out 6 October, 2017 on Flightless Records (AUS) & Castle Face Records (USA). They bring t
  2. https://kinggizzard.bandcamp.com/album/gumboot-soup "Gumboot Death" Edition SOLD OUT half opaque red/milky clear w/ red splatter /3000: https://flightlessrecords.com/collections/vinyl/products/king-gizzard-the-lizard-wizard-gumboot-soup-gumboot-death-edition-pre-order-includes-free-immediate-download SOLD OUT "Spiced Pumpkin" Edition orange /black swirl /3000: https://flightlessrecords.com/collections/vinyl/products/king-gizzard-the-lizard-wizard-gumboot-soup-spiced-pumpkin-edition-pre-order-comes-with-immediate-free-download
  3. Brand new 7" from Australian psych rockers Stonefield, the entire pressing is limited to 100 splatter 7" with hand-stamped covers featuring the Bands logo on the front and Greenways stamped on the back. Take a look! http://greenwayrecords.storenvy.com/products/21972611-stonefield-love-b-w-midnight-7 Fans of Flightless Records & King Gizzard will be happy they picked this up, the girls have a very busy 2018 planned...
  4. In case any of you missed out on the original Green / 1000, which I did. They have added a second pressing of The Babe Rainbows first LP https://flightlessrecords.com/products/the-babe-rainbow-lp-mustard-vinyl-edition-pre-order
  5. The Murlocs newest album "Old Locomotive" is up for preorder over at Flightless Records: https://flightlessrecords.com/products/the-murlocs-old-locomotive-pre-order Limited to 3000 black/gold split records
  6. Flightless' Facebook page posted a buy link for Australia's The Babe Rainbow's debut 10". I'd never heard of them before but think they have a pretty cool 60s psych ball trippin acid pop sound. Have no idea if these are limited or whatever but they are on pink vinyl which my dandy ass likes a lot. https://thebaberainbow.bandcamp.com/
  7. There is a vinyl pre-order for Pipe-Eye's "Cosmic Blip" EP which is being released by King Gizzard's Flightless label on 9/25. Here's a description for the EP: "Composed on space station Mirus 4 as a collaboration between scientists from the international space community, 'Cosmic Blip' is an expedition cataloging the effects of space melody and cosmic rhythm whilst in close orbit to Earth." The first single & video for the band can be found here: http://www.brooklynvegan.com/archives/2015/08/watch_the_video_15.html Preorder here: http://pipe-eye.bandcamp.com/

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website