Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'france'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 9 results

  1. i know a lot of people have been waiting for this ! some bundles available to get some other sweet Echo Canyon releases. http://echocanyonrecords.com/produit/daitro-y-repress/
  2. Sold mine years ago when life wasn’t too great, would love to spin this again. I’m all for trades if you tell me what you’re looking for thanks all
  3. Sold mine years ago when life wasn’t too great, would love to spin this again. I’m all for trades if you tell me what you’re looking for thanks all
  4. Sold mine years ago when life wasn’t too great, would love to spin this again. I’m all for trades if you tell me what you’re looking for thanks all
  5. Stream «Le Malheur Des Autres», the first track off the upcoming NESSERIA LP «Fractures» - https://throatruinerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/fractures «Fractures» is due out November 15th on 12" vinyl via Throatruiner Records and Trendkill Recordings (CD on Trendkill/Grains Of Sand, tape on Swarm Of Nails). Artwork by Alex Eckman-Lawn Recorded and mixed by Neb Xort at Drudenhaus Studio Mastered at New Alliance East Mastering "It's been now ten years that Orleans, France's NESSERIA deliver some of the meanest socially-charged grinding metallic hardcore out there. Marking the definitive takeover of bassist/vocalist Julien on vocal duties, their second full-length «Fractures» shows the band at their most aggressive, combining hoarsely barked vocals with crushing, twisted riffs and pounding drums. Following 2009's self-titled debut and 2011's split LP with CTTTOAFF, these ten tracks were recorded on tape and mixed at Drudenhaus Studio (Aluk Todolo, Anorexia Nervosa) then mastered at New Alliance East (Converge, Gaza...). This is the record of a band that walks hand-in-hand musically and lyrically : intense and pissed as hell, straightforward while staying away from easy paths. No gimmicks, no egos, no frills, and nothing to share besides their cold, hard views."
  6. Good news ! Dazzling Killmen, Craw and Keelhaul fans we'll be releasing french Noise Rock power trio's next album PORD entitled Wild : PREORDER SLF017 :: PORD - Wild LP & CD out September 8th (10% discount on preorders) LISTEN TO « STARING INTO SPACE » AT AMERICAN AFTERMATH ORDER HERE In March of 2014, PORD raided Rec Studio in Geneva to record their sophomore LP with Serge Morattel (Knut, Tantrum, Ventura, Basement...). Dubbed Wild, the strewn but cohesive nature of the band's output on Wild is as contagious as it is caustic, the album's output showing a renewed musical evolution, with PORD's typical raging sound coupled with a hint of straight rock and roll on a number of songs. With a faster pace and precise execution, their taut and aggressive delivery remains intact throughout the nearly forty-minute venture. The vocals also evolve toward a more rasping, primitive and offbeat rendering of cruder and increasingly straightforward lyrics. Vinyl Infos : :: 500 LPs, two different colours : - 200 Swamp Green with white splatters - 300 Black :: Thick jacket cover, printed innersleeve :: Download coupon :: Prix : 11.90€ + shipping (10% discount on preorder) CD and Digital available as well[/i] TOUR : 30.08.14 : Gigors (fr) @ Freakshow Festival 12.09.14 : Montpellier (fr) @ Black Sheep 13.09.14 : Onet Le Chateau (fr) @ Le Studio 14.09.14 : Marseille (fr) @ La Machine A Coudre 23.09.14 : Dijon (fr) @ Deep Inside 24.09.14 : Lille (fr) @ La Malterie 25.09.14 : Bruxelles (be) @ London Calling 26.09.14 : Neuchatel (ch) @ La Case A Choc 27.09.14 : Bern (ch) @ La Caffette 28.09.14 : Vesoul (fr) @ Le Cafe Francais 29.09.14 : Paris (fr) @ Point FMR w/ Hammerhead 30.09.14 : Le Havre (fr) @ Mac Daid's w/ Hammerhead 01.10.14 : Nevers (fr) @ Socquette 02.10.14 : Nommay (fr) @ Pinky Bar 04.10.14 : Rennes (fr) @ Le Jardin Moderne 06.10.14 : Orleans (fr) @ Le 108 07.10.14 : Poitiers (fr) @ Le Zinc 08.10.14 : Toulouse (fr) @ Pavillons Sauvage 09.10.14 : Nimes (fr) @ Akoustic Cafe 11.10.14 : Lyon (fr) @ Les Capucins 31.10.14 : Clermont-Fd (fr) @ La Coope w/ Greys SOLAR FLARE RECORDS : Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter | Web Store | Youtube | Soundcloud | Instagram PORD : Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter | Web Store | Instagram
  7. And here goes a new Solar Flare Records record, we're happy to release a whole new split between norwegian sludgers HOMBRE MALO and french noisers SOFY MAJOR : ORDER SLF014 :: HOMBRE MALO / SOFY MAJOR - Split 7" STREAM THE RECORD ORDER HERE Winter 2014, French Noise Rock/Power trio SOFY MAJOR and Norwegian noise rockers HOMBRE MALO have just announced a joint tour throughout, France, Spain and Portugal. As a perfect opportunity to celebrate this tour, Solar Flare Records will release a limited 7” split featuring exclusive tracks from both acts. The release will be available in two colours, black (150 units) and Cyan Blue (100) and will feature a new track from SOFY MAJOR entitled “Vulcanodon”, while HOMBRE MALO presents us “Elena”. This is a tour edition, limited to a bunch of copies. Vinyl Infos : :: 250 7" vinyl on two different colours : - 100 Cyan Blue - 150 Black :: Thick jacket :: Price : 5.90€ + shipping SOLAR FLARE RECORDS : Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter | Web Store | Youtube | Soundcloud
  8. Stream "Borgne Et Aussi Aveugle" at this location. With members hailing from various backgrounds (Amanda Woodward, Cowards, L'Homme Puma, Ravi), the 2011-formed parisian outfit DEATH MERCEDES plays a brand of passionate hardcore/punk that is difficult to nail down to a specific genre. The band's debut full-length "Sans Éclat" features ten tracks swinging between crust, screamo and half a dozen other sub-genres to create a very personal sound - strongly melodic while remaining loud and unpolished, and with gruffy vocals delivering (in french) disillusioned and introspective lyrics. Recorded on june 2013 by producer Francis Caste (Kickback, Comity, Hangman's Chair…) at Sainte-Marthe Studio, "Sans Éclat" is a captivating debut album with a richness and a soul that tend to be hard to find these days. "Sans Éclat" will be released on 12" vinyl via Throatruiner Records and Sieve and Sand Records.