Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'gaming'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Instagram


Facebook


Snapchat


Website URL


Skype


AIM


MSN


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. UPDATED: Posted SOME Prices to speed up a few of them, please still send me an OFFER. Also, ill be throwing in some old CDs, Records, Video Games, Etc. Randomly in each order. If you want to add 5 CDs/Old Records its only 1 Dollar. (NOTHING IS INCLUDED IN THE LIST IN THIS OFFER) Shipping is 4 for each record separately, but more orders we can do by weight. I can weigh them and we can get as cheap as possible. A bunch of these are sealed and almost mint condition. just ask if you have any questions! PLEASE DM ME A PRICE, will make it easier for both of us. Thank you also selling an Andrew WK signed ESP guitar with case(not the selling point for the signature but hey i thought i would let you know) for 250 shipped. 10" Fall Out Boy - Save Rock And Roll - Transparent Red vinyl OFFER Set Your Goals - Reset - 1200 copies - Highlighter Yellow w/Electric Blue Splatter vinyl OFFER 12" A Day to Remember - For Those Who Have Heart - 210 copies - Clear Red vinyl OFFER A Day to Remember - Homesick - 200 copies - Clear Purple vinyl OFFER A Loss For Words, Into It. Over It., Polar Bear Club, The Story So Far, Transit, The Wonder Years - Glamour Kills Tour Split - 1000 copies - Black vinyl OFFER Andrew W.K. - I Get Wet - black vinyl (10th anniversary edition) OFFER blink-182 - blink-182 - 500 copies - Black vinyl (180 Gram) OFFER blink-182 - blink-182 - 500 copies - Pink/White Swirl vinyl OFFER blink-182 - Enema Of The State - 500 copies - Black vinyl (180 gram vinyl, 10th Anniversary series #1) OFFER blink-182 - Enema Of The State - 500 copies - Red vinyl (Clear) OFFER blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket - 2500 copies - Black vinyl (180 Gram) X2 OFFER Box Car Racer - Box Car Racer - 2000 copies - Clear Dark Red with Black Smoke vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Crime In Stereo - Troubled Stateside - 1300 copies - White vinyl OFFER Fall Out Boy - Folie á Deux - Clear Red & Clear Yellow vinyl OFFER Fireworks - We Are Everywhere - 200 copies - Yellow vinyl OFFER Fireworks - We Are Everywhere - 300 copies - Red vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Four Year Strong - Enemy of the World - 1000 copies - Clear Orange vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying - 312 copies - Clear Yellow/Solid Purple - Nuke vinyl Signed OFFER Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown - Black vinyl (180 Gram Gatefold) $14 H2O - Don't Forget Your Roots - 700 copies - White vinyl $10 Last Call - Stay On The Outside - 200 copies - Solid Dark Grey vinyl (Screen printed b-side) OFFER New Found Glory - Mania - 500 copies - Black/Pink Swirl vinyl OFFER Punchline - 37 Everywhere - 150 copies - Blue/Green/Yellow (Tri-Color) vinyl OFFER Punchline - 37 Everywhere - 20 copies - Black vinyl (Test Press) OFFER Punchline - 37 Everywhere - 37 copies - Solid Black vinyl OFFER Punchline - So Nice To Meet You - 239 copies - Transparent Blue vinyl OFFER Punchline - So Nice To Meet You - 261 copies - Transparent Red vinyl OFFER Saosin - Saosin - 500 copies - Translucent Purple vinyl (ShopRadioCast Exclusive) OFFER Set Your Goals - Burning At Both Ends - 500 copies - Red vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010 - 800 copies - Silver vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing - 500 copies - Baby Blue vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - The Greatest Generation - 50 copies - Red vinyl (Record Release Shows Exclusive-Anaheim) OFFER The Wonder Years - The Upsides - 500 copies - purple vinyl OFFER This Time Next Year - Drop Out Of Life - 250 copies - black vinyl (hand-numbered) OFFER 6" Stay Ahead Of The Weather, The Wonder Years - Punk Is Dead. Get A Job. - 200 copies - Black vinyl OFFER Stay Ahead Of The Weather, The Wonder Years - Punk Is Dead. Get A Job. - 300 copies - Half Clear/ Half Black vinyl OFFER Stay Ahead Of The Weather, The Wonder Years - Punk Is Dead. Get A Job. - 500 copies - Clear/Black Swirl vinyl OFFER 7" Alkaline Trio - This Addiction - Black vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive Pre-Release) $10 or $5 with other stuff Cruel Hand - Live at Sound and Fury 2011 - 500 copies - Black vinyl $10 or $5 with other stuff Dashboard Confessional, New Found Glory - Swiss Army Bro-Mance - 500 copies - Pink vinyl OFFER Dashboard Confessional, New Found Glory - Swiss Army Bro-Mance - 500 copies - Purple vinyl OFFER Fireworks - Adventure, Nostalgia, and Robbery - 500 copies - Black vinyl OFFER Fireworks - Bonfires - 300 copies - Black vinyl Fireworks - Bonfires - 300 copies - Orange vinyl Fireworks - Bonfires - 300 copies - Purple vinyl Fireworks - Bonfires - 300 copies - White vinyl H2O - California - 1000 copies - Yellow vinyl OFFER H2O - California - 1000 copies - Yellow vinyl OFFER H2O - California - 600 copies - Pink vinyl OFFER Last Call - 12:57 - 200 copies - Transparent Blue vinyl OFFER New Found Glory - Don't Let Her Pull You Down - 1334 copies - Orange vinyl OFFER New Found Glory - Listen To Your Friends - 500 copies - Blue vinyl OFFER New Found Glory - Listen To Your Friends - 500 copies - Clear vinyl (500 total, only about 350 were available in package deals.) OFFER New Found Glory - Listen To Your Friends - 500 copies - Red vinyl OFFER New Found Glory - Listen To Your Friends - 500 copies - White vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER New Found Glory - Radiosurgery EP - 500 copies - Grey Marble vinyl OFFER Over It, Punchline - Split - 2000 copies - Transparent Red vinyl 2$ or Free With Purchase Patrick Stump - This City - Black vinyl 2$ or Free with Purchase Silverstein - Support Your Local Record Store - 500 copies - Green vinyl (Record Store Day 2011 Exclusive) OFFER The Wonder Years - Don't Let Me Cave In - 100 copies - Clear W/ Orange Swirl vinyl (Hank the Pigeon Promotion) OFFER The Wonder Years - Manton St. - 500 copies - Blue vinyl OFFER This Time Next Year - New Sensation - 500 copies - White vinyl $10 or $5 with something else Title Fight - Spring Songs - 2650 copies - Opaque Orange vinyl $10 Title Fight - The Last Thing You Forget - 500 copies - Black vinyl OFFER Touche Amore - Touche Amore - 965 copies - Black vinyl OFFER A Day to Remember - All I Want - 2000 copies - Translucent Purple vinyl (Record Store Day Exclusive w/ Etched B-Side) OFFER Box Car Racer - Box Car Racer - 1000 copies - Opaque Red vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Broadway Calls - Be All That You Can't Be - 500 copies - White vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) $5 Fireworks - We Are Everywhere - 500 copies - Blue vinyl OFFER Midtown - Living Well Is The Best Revenge - 1500 copies - Translucent Red w/ Black Swirl vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Midtown - Save The World, Lose The Girl - 1500 copies - Clear w/ Blue and Yellow Splatter vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER Paint It Black - Surrender - Black vinyl $5 Punchline - 37 Everywhere - 100 copies - Orange w/ Bone (Haze) vinyl OFFER Punchline - 37 Everywhere - 100 copies - Transparent Beer vinyl OFFER Rise Against - Join The Ranks - 1000 copies - Picture Disc OFFER Silverstein - Support Your Local Record Store - 500 copies - Green vinyl (Record Store Day 2011 Exclusive) OFFER The Flatliners/Dead To Me - Under the Influence - 700 copies - Opaque Yellow $5 The Graduate - Only Every Time - 57 copies - Opaque White with Black & Gray Splatter vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Manton St. - 3000 copies - Brick Red vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010 - 1000 copies - Maroon vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing - 500 copies - Gray vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing - 500 copies - Orange/Gray vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing - 600 copies - Orange vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER The Wonder Years - The Greatest Generation - 600 copies - Grey vinyl (Hot Topic Exclusive) OFFER The Wonder Years - The Upsides - 500 copies - brown vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - The Upsides - 500 copies - clear vinyl OFFER The Wonder Years - The Upsides - 500 copies - yellow vinyl OFFER This Time Next Year - Drop Out Of Life - 250 copies - Dark Orange vinyl OFFER This Time Next Year - Drop Out Of Life - 500 copies - Dark Burgundy vinyl OFFER This Time Next Year - Drop Out Of Life - 750 copies - Coke Bottle Clear vinyl OFFER Transit - Promise Nothing - 700 copies - Half Blue/Half Clear vinyl OFFER
  2. Is anyone else doing Extra life this year? I typically try not to bug people with my personal passions/projects but in the name of helping sick kiddo's i thought id give it a shot. My link is below as well as some general info about Extra Life. If you can't donate, that's cool, i appreciate y'all taking a look, and if you have an oppurtunity somewhere in your life to help spread the word, I wouldn't hate it. Thanks gang! http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.participant&participantID=223312 I'll be participating in this huge worldwide celebration of the social impact of gamers of all kinds from video games to board games and tabletop RPG's! Since 2008, Extra Life has raised more than $22 million to help children's hospitals provide critical treatments and healthcare services, pediatric medical equipment, research and charitable care. It's my sincere hope that you'll find it in your heart to support my efforts with a monthly pledge or one-time gift that will go directly to my hospital.
  3. ZOMG! Video Games!!!! 2012 E3 Schedule: MONDAY: Microsoft Press Conference Time: 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM UK Place: Microsoft E3 Site, Xbox Live Electronic Arts Press Conference Time: 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM UK Place: EA E3 Site Ubisoft Press Conference Time: 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM UK Place: YouTube Sony Press Conference Time: 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM UK (June 5) Place: Sony E3 Site TUESDAY: Nintendo Press Conference Time: 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM UK Place: Nintendo E3 Site, Facebook Nintendo Developer Discussion (Pre-Recorded) Time: 11:30 PM PST / 2:30 AM EST (June 6) / 7:30 AM UK (June 6) Place: Nintendo E3 Site, Facebook More Streams will be added through out the day as I find them.
×