Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hardcore punk'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 9 results

  1. PURE DISGUST - S/T 7" - OUT NOW!!! LISTEN: https://flophouserecordsandtapes.bandcamp.com/album/pure-disgust-s-t-7 Pure Disgust took DC by storm when they released their demo with their unique brand of wicked anthemic harDCore with strong socio-political lyrics. Since then they’ve grown incredibly tight and upped their ferocity with an intense live to boot. These young guns, ranging in age from only 15-21, successfully capture their anger and urgency on vinyl with their brand of brute force HC a la LIFE’S BLOOD, while still kicking out memorable punk riffs in the same way that BLITZ le
  2. NERV from Iowa City have a new 7" out now on Lagerville Records. You can purchase it here: http://www.lagervillerecords.bigcartel.com Check out the music vid for the song HOMECOMING off the 7" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sC63n1qI0TE For wholesale info, please contact [email protected] Thanks! -JD
  3. I am looking to buy AFI's 1998 ep on purple vinyl. I think this variant was a 2010 repress. Please pm me if your looking to sell this.
  4. :: PRE-ORDER :: WAR EMBLEM constant defeat LP (NAR 056) Hardcore for the Punks ! releasing the debut LP from WAR EMBLEM (Philadelphia) in partnership with our friends at Protagonist Music. WAR EMBLEM features former members of Off Minor, Kill The Man Who Questions and Saetia and play brutal hardcore/punk with undertones of crust and d-beat. The LP includes 15 songs. The Pre-order version comes with a 35x50 cm heavy screenprinted Poster, which is limited to 100 copies. :: Record Information :: :: 100 copies on 180gr black Vinyl + screenprinted Poster :: 200 copies on black vinyl :: 200 co
  5. Just looking to score a copy of AFI Girl's Not Grey, it doesn't matter if its the trans red or grey one, but please PM me if you have one and willing to sell it. Thanks
  6. And here goes another release from Solar Flare Records, we're happy to be part of NYC power trio PIGS new EP : PREORDER SLF011 :: PIGS - Gaffe 10" EP (out on 15th October, 10% discount on all preorders) LISTEN TO « If I'm In Luck » PREORDER THE EP HERE PIGS, the New York City group that includes Dave Curran from Unsane, Jim Paradise from Player’s Club, Freshkills and Hellno and renowned producer Andrew Schneider (Cave In, Converge, Made Out of Babies, Unsane, Keelhaul) will release their new EP Gaffe on October 15th via Solar Flare Records. Gaffe serves as a stop-gap release between the
  7. We're really happy to release the second full lenght from french Noise / Metal band SOFY MAJOR on Solar Flare Records. Their new album IDOLIZE to be released as a 12" LP, CD Digipack & Limited Vinyl Boxset. PRE-ORDER SLF010 :: SOFY MAJOR - Idolize 12" LP + MP3 / CD Digipack / Apparel (out May 31st, pre-orders get a 10% discount) Listen to « Comment » PRE-ORDER THE ALBUM HERE Out of the bowels of the post-industrial badlands of Clermont-Ferrand, France comes SOFY MAJOR, a metallic noiserock trio highly motivated in intoxicating the listener with their energetic and off-kilter attack,
  8. REPLICA from SF Bay area ( members of No Statik, Infect, Prank Records) will co-headline a west coast tour with Dual-bassist grind band from Osaka, Japan COMPLETED EXPOSITION in August. 08/03/2013 Oakland, CA @ The Swamp w/ Diehard, The Light, Coma 08/04/2013 Sacramento, CA @ Casa de Chaos w/ Rat Damage, Crude studs, Cruor, Xtom Hanx 08/05/2013 Fresno, CA @ CAFE Infoshop w/ Portside, Reunion, Wallflower 08/06/2013 Bakersfield, CA @ Munoz Gym W/ Dead In The Dirt, Surprise Vacation, Kold Feet 08/07/2013 Santa Barbara, CA @ Biko Garage W/ Catastrophe 08/08/2013 Los Angeles, CA @ East 7th &
  9. Tons of OOP, rare records and a couple shirts as well. Bands: Betrayed, Blacklisted, Bones Brigade, Ceremony, Cold World, Confront, Over My Dead Body, Drug Test, Guns Up, Have Heart, Mental, Morning Again, Project X, Suicide File, Hope Conspiracy, Think I Care, NOFX, Arkangel, Terror, Wrong Side, Youth Of Today, Integrity, Fun People, Boom Boom Kid, Megadeth, Police & Thieves, Remission and tons more! http://www.ebay.com/sch/delapasion/m.html?item=170877938978&viewitem&rt=nc&_trksid=p4340.l2562 http://www.ebay.com/sch/delapasion/m.html?item=170877938978&viewitem&rt=nc

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website