Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'homesafe'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. http://badtimingrecords.limitedrun.com/products/642543-rationale-you-are-flawed-but-youll-be-fine?view=f20016 On this page you can purchase the new album from rationale. called You Are Flawed, But You'll Be Fine.The vinyl will ship on or before May 17, 2019. Each purchase of vinyl or CD comes with a digital download code which will be emailed to you on or before the same date. The T-shirt comes with a QR code sewn on a patch into the sleeve of the shirt, which you can use to get a download of the album. rationale. is a three-piece band featuring Dan Lambton (Real Friends), Joe Taylor (Knuckle Puck) and Ryan Rumchaks (Homesafe). This seven-song album follows up the late 2015 release of their Confines EP. You can also find You Are Flawed, But You'll Be Fine plus Rationale’s past work on their Bandcamp page.
  2. Looks like this was never posted but Bad Timing Record's is putting out Homesafe's newest album Evermore out on vinyl. Personally I enjoy this band a lot more than Knuckle Puck but I may be in the minority. Hopefully if this sells well we will get some of their older stuff on vinyl as well. Here is the info listed from the site: Originally released in November 2016, Evermore is an eight-song release from Chicago's Homesafe. The band features Knuckle Puck bassist Ryan Rumchaks on lead vocals and guitar, alongside Tyler Albertson (vocals / bass), Emanuel Duran (drums) and Joe Colesby (guitar). Stream and download the release on Homesafe's Bandcamp. This release finds a home for Evermore on 12" vinyl, limited to 500 copies in this first run on two colored variants. Find pressing info below. These records are in hand and will ship immediately. Pressing Information 200 - Cream with Blue Splatter 300 - Half Cream / Half Blue http://badtimingrecords.limitedrun.com/products/593554-homesafe-evermore Brian
  3. Looking for these tapes! Fighting Season - Weathered Real Friends - Everyone That Dragged You Here The Story So Far - Under Soil and Dirt Knuckle Puck - While I Stay Secluded Homesafe - S/T Sudden Suspension - Basement Songs And any other tapes you think I might want based on those ^ Check my deadformat to see what I already have!