Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'i was here for a moment'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 1 result

  1. https://robotneedshome.com/maybeshewill-2/ Bundles and vinyl available at the link above. 20 track, 2 x LP reissue of Maybeshewill’s I Was Here For A Moment, Then I Was Gone on heavy-weight black vinyl. Includes all b-sides and remixes from the I Was Here For A Moment era, plus live versions of tracks from the album recorded live in London, mixed especially for this release. All tracks fully re-mastered by Tom Woodhead. New 10th anniversary artwork re-drawn by Hannah Mosley. Includes immediate download of all songs as MP3 and WAV. Please note that due to global manufacturing delays for vinyl this product and anything ordered with it will not ship immediately and should be considered a ‘pre-order’. Estimated delivery: July 2021. Any downloadable elements will be made available immediately. You will receive an ‘order complete’ email when the product ships. We are sorry for any inconvenience Tracklisting: Side A 1. Opening 2. Take This to Heart 3. Red Paper Lanterns 4. Critical Distance 5. Accolades 6. An End To Camaraderie Side B 1. Words for Arabella 2. Farewell, Sarajevo 3. Relative Minors 4. To The Skies, From A Hillside Side C 1. Спутник-2 2. Rain 3. I’m in Awe Amadeus (Acoustic version) 4. To The Skies, From A Hillside (The Party Mushroom Remix) 5. Critical Distance (Dark Dark Horse Remix) Side D Live in London 1. Opening 2. Take This To Heart 3. Red Paper Lanterns 4. Accolades 5. To The Skies From A Hillside

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website