Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kokomo'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 4 results

  1. Much excite!!! They played like 3 new songs at Dunk! this year and it was so great. Copied from Facebook: Say hello to HOLD ME CLOSER, UNKNOWN DANCER, the first song from our upcoming album TOTEM YOUTH! TOTEM YOUTH is our fifth album and will be released on November 15th via Dunk!records, I.CORRUPT.RECORDS and A Thousand Arms (USA) as double-12” LP on heavy, colored vinyl with an artwork by Christian Brix. Pre-Order starts October 7th! Streaming: https://kokomoband.bandcamp.com/album/totem-youth Youtube-Link: https://youtu.be/NZueTdo1mlA
  2. A couple of you might remember the This Is The End of Everything You Love tape I did via @Hot Vodka Records a few years ago, Davey from that project and I started a band with our buddy Mike. The songs we recorded earlier this month are on bandcamp, pay-what-you-want (aka free). Fuzzy garage stuff by a bunch of drunk assholes who really like AJJ and PUP. https://supercrimes.bandcamp.com
  3. http://icorruptrecords.com/product/kokomo-st Excerpt from email: Howdy friends! Almost out of the nowhere, we're delighted to announce that we're repressing the s/t album by the German instrumental post-rock outfit Kokomo on vinyl. The six tracks masterpiece has originally been put out by us and Dunk!Records back in 2013 and the vinyl version was sold out within a year, so it's definitely about time for a second run! This release is coming out next Wednesday, November 1st, right after Kokomo's tour through Germany, France and Switzerland. More information below the front cover: FFO: Caspian, Explosions In The Sky, Russian Circles, Mono Tracklist: 1. Kaputt Finker 2. They Seem To Be Dead Set 3. Tauben Im Gras 4. Ein Dachs Hat Zweifel 5. Deconstructure 6. Le Trieste Vinyl details: >> limited to 500 copies >> Side A & B on green vinyl >> Side C & D on purple vinyl >> Etching on side D