Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'limited vinyl'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 9 results

  1. In search of first pressing from Indian lakes able bodies blue vinyl with black smoke. Can't find anyone selling it. If anyone is willing to sell please let me know.
  2. New Releases Available Now from Dead Broke Rekerds!!!! SHOTWELL / MIAMI- Split LP (Reissue!) Reissue of one of our favorite DIY punk rock split LPs, EVER. Punk veterans from San Fransisco, CA. that includes members of: Strawman, Allergic To Bullshit, Hickey, Chickenhead, Onion Flavored Rings, Black Rainbow & so many more. Originally released in 2000, this is just in time for its' 17th anniversary! After one year in-the-works & a meticulous release process, we're stoked for finally have this out into the world again. Reissued & pressed from the original master tapes, a
  3. MEDICTATION- "Warm Places" LP Color Vinyl PREORDER! Members of Leatherface & The Sainte Catherines, Medictation present their debut album. "Dickie Hammond's (Leatherface) untimely and recent passing shook not only those closest to him but also the punk world as a whole, such was his influence and the positive impact that he had on the community. Whilst most of us are familiar with the majority of Dickie's works, his final pieces have not been released, until now. Much like the original Little Rocket, Dickie Hammond (Leatherface/Medictation guitarist) left us too soon. One small s
  4. Just read on Hi Def Ninja that Zavvi.com with be releasing an ultra limited Iron Man Soundtrack pressed on clear red vinyl, it’s limited to 500 so could be a good buy and looks pretty sexy. http://www.hidefninja.com/community/threads/iron-man-12-vinyl-zavvi-exclusive-uk.56707/ Contacted Zavvi on Facebook and they have said it will be going live at some point today - mega excited!!!! Sam
  5. All auctions starting at 99 cents: Mumford & Sons - I Will Wait 7" Limited Single - #151/500 http://www.ebay.com/itm/Mumford-Sons-I-Will-Wait-7-Vinyl-Single-Numbered-Limited-Rare-Babel-/121164718899?pt=Music_on_Vinyl&hash=item1c35fae333 Mumford & Sons - Lover of the Light 7" Limited Single - #881/1,000 http://www.ebay.com/itm/121164721940?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649 Mumford & Sons - Whispers in the Dark 7" Limited Single - #230/1000 http://www.ebay.com/itm/121164725611?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
  6. For Sale. Russian Circles - Enter .. selling my 2nd press, white cover, clear w/ black splatter /200 .. I recently just grabbed the most limited version of the first pressing.. so looking to get rid of this one.. PM with some offers.. thanks.
  7. New 7" from White Flag with Serbia's Shoplifters. Limited to 100 copies. Artwork by Raymond Pettibon. Available over here: http://flixrecords.merchcowboy.com -> English shop version is on the bottom of the left side
  8. Hi everyone! We've got an announcement for a new release pre-order today along with a pretty stacked distro update that includes a GODFLESH Test Press!!, loads of Bridge 9 stock, the long unavailable FURNACE Doublewalker 12", along with too many other things to highlight. Please continue reading: Two of the finest underground US metal outfits have teamed up for an unstoppable split album: BARGHEST and FALSE will release a stunning 12" LP this summer via Gilead Media and Mirror Universe, a "partner label" of Robotic Empire. FALSE and BARGHEST come from drastically different worlds, and thei
  9. MBL147 - SUTEKH HEXEN "Behind the Throne" LP and CD - Magic Bullet debut from San Francisco's darkest, bleakest noise practitioners - Previous releases on Holy Terror, Handmade Birds, Wands, Zeitgeists, etc. - Record housed in gorgeous matte-flooded LP jacket with spot UV accents throughout - Free full album Mp3 download coupon in every LP - First press available on PINK vinyl and PURPLE vinyl - For more information and an Mp3, please visit http://www.magicbulletrecords.com/site/discography/mbl147/ To order this LP and/or CD online, please visit http://www.magicbulletrecords.com/mailord

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website