Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'maybeshewill'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. https://robotneedshome.com/maybeshewill-2/ Bundles and vinyl available at the link above. 20 track, 2 x LP reissue of Maybeshewill’s I Was Here For A Moment, Then I Was Gone on heavy-weight black vinyl. Includes all b-sides and remixes from the I Was Here For A Moment era, plus live versions of tracks from the album recorded live in London, mixed especially for this release. All tracks fully re-mastered by Tom Woodhead. New 10th anniversary artwork re-drawn by Hannah Mosley. Includes immediate download of all songs as MP3 and WAV. Please note that due to global manufacturing delays for vinyl this product and anything ordered with it will not ship immediately and should be considered a ‘pre-order’. Estimated delivery: July 2021. Any downloadable elements will be made available immediately. You will receive an ‘order complete’ email when the product ships. We are sorry for any inconvenience Tracklisting: Side A 1. Opening 2. Take This to Heart 3. Red Paper Lanterns 4. Critical Distance 5. Accolades 6. An End To Camaraderie Side B 1. Words for Arabella 2. Farewell, Sarajevo 3. Relative Minors 4. To The Skies, From A Hillside Side C 1. Спутник-2 2. Rain 3. I’m in Awe Amadeus (Acoustic version) 4. To The Skies, From A Hillside (The Party Mushroom Remix) 5. Critical Distance (Dark Dark Horse Remix) Side D Live in London 1. Opening 2. Take This To Heart 3. Red Paper Lanterns 4. Accolades 5. To The Skies From A Hillside
  2. Experience the self-titled debut EP from I Hear Sirens on vinyl for the first time. Newly mastered for vinyl by Jeff Powell (Take Out Vinyl), this 10th anniversary edition is pressed on 180g black and on 180g limited "fog" colored vinyl housed in a matte finish gatefold jacket with all-new, expanded artwork. I Hear Sirens EP Side A 1. This Is The Last Time I'll Say Goodbye 2. Like A Leaf From A Tree In Its Dying Season 3. September Isn't Too Far And I'm Not Sure I'll Return Side B 1. Everything Was Black And White Except The City Lights 2. Ashes Fall Like Snowflakes, Burying The Sea Fog variant limited to /300 $23.17 ppd in the US. https://www.whiskeyandwaxrecords.com/store/*PRE-ORDER*-I-Hear-Sirens-EP-10th-Anniversary-Edition-p104993959 Check them out on Bandcamp: https://ihearsirens.bandcamp.com/album/i-hear-sirens-ep These guys are a new discovery for me, and it's strange that they don't get more discussion! I find them to be very good, a solid mixture of PG.Lost, Maybeshewill, and some touches of Mono in a very uplifting, positive format. The final track is probably my favorite.
  3. Was surprised to see these guys coming out with a new album so soon after last year's masterpiece, Eschaton. But alas, their new album, Full Heal, will be released on September 25 with a vinyl option. Just a standard black with basic card stock sleeve for the jacket, but if this album comes anywhere close to the last one, I'll just be happy to own any copy of this. Total cost is $30 shipped to the US. First song, "Blue Shelled", is up & it's solid. Has their typical slow build into big climactic finish like much of Eschaton. A bit more chill than anything on there though. Check it out! www.wakingaida.bandcamp.com

Please disable AdBlocker